logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 745490
  • FL-LO49806
  • AL-69435
  • MS-1715586
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO49806, AL-69435, MS-1715586 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Dana C
Havana, FL
Posted on January 30th, 2022 02:43 AM
My loan officer went above and beyond, and the communication was stellar!
5.0
SFTP
R
Rochelle S
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on January 25th, 2022 10:06 PM
Tim was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. Many thanks.
5.0
SFTP
W
Wences F
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on September 10th, 2021 10:17 PM
Despite the myriad of what seemed like irrelevant information required by underwriters, Tim and his team kept me sane.
5.0
google
L
Logan23z
Posted on August 6th, 2021 08:41 PM
Tim Sheppard has received a review with 5 star rating from Logan23z
5.0
SFTP
L
Logan W
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on August 6th, 2021 08:38 PM
Tim and his staff are great. Always got quick responses to any questions I had, and he helped make sure the process went very smoothly. Would highly recommend.
4.83
FTP
J
Jan R
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2019 01:41 PM
It had been 20 years since I last applied for a mortgage. Things have changed. Tim and Jan Hollom guided us through the process, patiently dealt with our slip-ups, gently reminded us of things that needed to be done and Tim even drove all the...
read more
5.0
API
C
Christopher T
Midway, FL
Posted on December 30th, 2018 04:35 PM
Movement Mortgage exceeded expectations. Everything was done swiftly. When we called to ask questions, we got responses back very quickly. Tim and his team explained things to us so we can understand. When buying a home it can be a rollercoaster...
read more
4.83
API
K
Kayla T
Midway, FL
Posted on December 18th, 2018 03:20 PM
Tim was exceptional in communicating our options in the home buying process. He is the reason we are home owners today.
5.0
API
R
Rutha J
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on November 28th, 2018 03:24 AM
Very friendly and nice company.
5.0
API
R
Robert F
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on August 29th, 2018 12:39 AM
Outstanding communication! Amazing Team! Movement Mortgage made my first sale a truly great experience. Thanks- Go Team Movement!! Bob Fish REALTOR Associate Prime South Properties

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.