logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 37880
  • NY-37880-006484 Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NY-37880-006484 Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
Sandra G
Horseheads, NY
Posted on January 4th, 2022 11:32 PM
Everything went very smoothly. I couldn’t be happier with the way everything went. Thomas Devlin, Matt Davis, and everyone I dealt with at Movement Mortgage were kind and friendly and so helpful. I learned a lot about all that is involved with...
read more
5.0
google
M
Melissa L
Posted on November 18th, 2021 09:00 PM
Great communication and support during the entire process. The team really helped me at the end of my mortgage process when they knew I needed to close in a hurry! Matt and Julie, are amazing to work with!
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa L
Breesport, NY
Posted on November 18th, 2021 09:00 PM
Great communication and support during the entire process. The team really helped me at the end of my mortgage process when they knew I needed to close in a hurry! Matt and Julie, we are amazing to work with!
5.0
SFTP
C
Christina J
Elmira, NY
Posted on November 1st, 2021 01:14 PM
The open communication and responsiveness made this a great first home-buying experience.
5.0
google
A
Alberto F
Posted on October 12th, 2021 10:32 PM
Tom Devlin has received a review with 5 star rating from Alberto F
5.0
SFTP
A
Alberto F
Corning, NY
Posted on October 12th, 2021 10:32 PM
Its very easy for us Deaf and hard of hearing impairing.
4.5
SFTP
G
Georgia W
Wellsburg, NY
Posted on October 10th, 2021 02:30 PM
Answered all of my questions without hesitation or judgment.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark B
Painted Post, NY
Posted on October 1st, 2021 11:26 PM
I was very pleased seeing that the previous mortgage company prolonged everything and gave me nothing but problems after switching over my experience was swift and easy and I’m very greatfull. Thank you guys for all your help and dedication...
read more
4.0
SFTP
C
Christy S
Elmira, NY
Posted on September 30th, 2021 10:04 PM
The process took a very long time, and I didn’t always get timely updates. It was my first time buying a home, and it was very stressful.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rachelle S
Wellsburg, NY
Posted on September 26th, 2021 04:49 AM
Everyone I talked with were amazing answering all and any questions I had along the way

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.