logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 209710
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
G
Garrett W
Folsom, CA
Posted on June 20th, 2023 04:36 PM
Teresa is an excellent communicator and extremely easy to get in touch with. We had a terrific experience working with her.
5.0
SFTP
C
Christina W
Folsom, CA
Posted on June 17th, 2023 03:21 PM
She was friendly and easy to communicate with and always available to answer our questions.
Reply from Teresa White
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Christina - It was my pleasure to be of service and help you with your move to California :)
5.0
google
C
Christina
Posted on June 13th, 2023 11:57 AM
We can’t say enough good things about Teresa. This is the second time we’ve gone through her for a home loan. The first was a refinance, the second time on the purchase of a new home. She is very communicative, knowledgeable and friendly. We...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Spencer D
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2022 03:56 AM
Teresa was super knowledgeable and always available! I can’t have asked for more or better!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kevin K
Pasadena, CA
Posted on July 30th, 2022 10:27 PM
Teresa is very hard-working, responsive, and professional. It was truly a pleasure working with her
5.0
SFTP
W
Walanika L
Riverside, CA
Posted on June 11th, 2022 12:21 AM
Teresa White is incredibly smart and has a depth of knowledge that far exceeds any of the loan consultants I have ever used. I have an extremely complex financial history and she was the only loan consultant to ever be able to help me and help...
read more
5.0
google
L
Lokendra S
Posted on October 28th, 2021 06:37 PM
Teresa White has received a review with 5 star rating from Lokendra S
5.0
SFTP
L
Lokendra S
Long Beach, CA
Posted on October 28th, 2021 06:36 PM
Teresa is very responsive. She shows lot of patience to keep track even if I sent documents one at a time. She is very friendly.
5.0
SFTP
M
Marisa B
Fullerton, CA
Posted on October 11th, 2021 05:10 PM
Teresa White did a wonderful job keeping us totally and completely informed of every step she move quickly with knowledge and commitment to get our refi completed on time. I would refer her out to anyone
5.0
SFTP
W
William B
Fullerton, CA
Posted on October 7th, 2021 11:47 PM
Teresa was hands-on and very informative in contact all the time

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.