logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1576451
  • CA-DBO1576451
  • ID-MLO-2081576451
  • OR
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
CA-DBO1576451, ID-MLO-2081576451, OR | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
STEPHEN P
Blanchard, ID
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 08:53 PM
Great communication, excellent hustle.
5.0
SFTP
F
Frank B
Cottonwood, CA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 09:16 PM
I don’t ever take these survey things but for her I would. She was such a pleasure to work with so patient with me. She is truly a blessing.
5.0
SFTP
K
KAREN D
Cottonwood, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 01:55 PM
The professionalism of Tammy along with her depth of knowledge and ability to match borrowers with the best loan for their needs, keeps me referring her and MM.
5.0
SFTP
E
Erik K
Redding, CA
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 05:00 PM
Tammy was very communicative and knowledgeable. She took a very difficult transaction and closed it on time even though she received it 10 days after Escrow opened. No other lender was able to get this transaction done. She found a way to make...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Jesse N
Meridian, ID
Posted on September 14th, 2023 03:37 PM
Tammy was great
5.0
SFTP
P
Paul W
Star, ID
Posted on August 19th, 2023 03:58 AM
She made me feel comfortable in a very stressful situation and was very professional.
5.0
google
T
Tiffini N
Posted on August 5th, 2023 05:40 PM
Loved how quick we closed! Communication was impeccable! Everyone was so nice and caring!
5.0
SFTP
T
Tiffini N
Nampa, ID
Posted on August 5th, 2023 05:39 PM
Being able to close on our house in two weeks was amazing for us! Communication was impeccable! Smooth process all the way around!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kameron K
Mountain Home, ID
Posted on April 12th, 2023 08:15 PM
Tammy is a rockstar. Very knowledgeable. Very responsive. Never hesitated to answer my calls and email or text me back. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking for a lender.
5.0
google
M
Melissa C
Posted on February 19th, 2023 08:01 PM
Tammy Armstrong has received a review with 5 star rating from Melissa C

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.