logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1726806
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Financing
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Marvin C W
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on October 19th, 2021 12:02 PM
Sterling is what made the experience great. In today's world it is difficult to find a business that still provides great customer service. Sterling provided excellent customer service. He stayed in constant contact and he was my single point...
read more
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
November 29th, 2023 01:28 PM
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Whitaker! I am proud to call you a friend!
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua E B
Flintville, TN
Posted on October 6th, 2021 12:15 AM
Sterling took all the worries away. Anytime I had a question or needed to know something, he always had me an answer within a few minutes. Very professional, and an even better person. Won’t use anyone else again!
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
November 29th, 2023 01:28 PM
Thank you Mr. Brooks! Here to help anytime!
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua W R
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on September 16th, 2021 11:39 AM
Sterling is a strong communicator, extremely knowledgeable about the process, and an all around good person. We appreciated his ability to work with us over a 9 month process and his willingness to keep us updated on market changes.
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
November 29th, 2023 01:28 PM
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you!
5.0
SFTP
W
William M
Belvidere, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 09:07 PM
We felt like Sterling and his group were looking out for us.. Taking care of their customers Thank you ?
5.0
SFTP
L
Loren Z
Lewisburg, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 05:08 PM
I really appreciate all the work done by Lexi, and Samantha to get this done. Thank you, and great job!
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
March 1st, 2024 07:10 PM
Thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new home.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jean M
Belvidere, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 05:05 PM
Sterling, Lexi, and Ashley were all very helpful throughout the loan process. They were professional, kind, and very thorough. They answered every question and put us at ease. We were so grateful for all there help.
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
March 1st, 2024 07:12 PM
Thank you for the kind words, Mrs. Mooney! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope everything goes smoothly with your move.
3.83
SFTP
M
Macy L
Cornersville, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:53 PM
Sterling and his team were great! Even through all of the hiccups, they made it happen!!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jaime Z
Lewisburg, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:10 PM
Working with FCM was a wonderful experience. The level of communication was unsurpassed. They answered every question with patience, and made sure I understood all of the information every step of the way. Their friendly attitudes made it a...
read more
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
March 1st, 2024 05:02 PM
Thank you for the kind words, Jaime! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0
SFTP
A
Andrew C
Wartrace, TN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:23 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 5 star rating from Andrew C
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
March 1st, 2024 02:37 PM
Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure working with you.
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth V
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 08:26 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 5 star rating from Elizabeth V
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
February 29th, 2024 10:56 PM
Thank you leaving a review! I hope you are enjoying your new home.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.