logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kaitlyn D
Winchester, TN
Posted on February 1st, 2024 12:35 AM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 4.83 star rating from Kaitlyn D
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
February 6th, 2024 12:36 AM
Thank you for leaving a review. I hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
M
Mercedes L T
Normandy, TN
Posted on January 24th, 2024 01:01 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 5 star rating from Mercedes L T
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 24th, 2024 01:44 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
B
Bryan L S
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on January 11th, 2024 04:10 PM
Everything overall was great
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 11th, 2024 04:28 PM
Thank you Mr. Sims!
K
Kayla A M
LYNCHBURG, TN
Posted on January 4th, 2024 07:35 PM
Great communication and transparency!
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 4th, 2024 08:36 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
J
John K H
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on January 4th, 2024 04:25 PM
Sterling was on top of everything! Absolutely made this process so easy and as stress free as possible.
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 4th, 2024 04:37 PM
Thank you for the kind words, Kevin! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new home!
J
John D M
LYNCHBURG, TN
Posted on January 1st, 2024 03:56 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 5 star rating from John D M
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 2nd, 2024 03:07 PM
Thank you for your review!
J
Jennifer B
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on January 1st, 2024 03:47 PM
Being able to call anytime we had questions or didn’t understand something Lexi was always very helpful. She always explained everything to us and was very patient.
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
January 2nd, 2024 03:08 PM
Thank you for the kind words, Jennifer! We are so excited to hear that you were pleased with your experience!
K
Karen L M
Shelbyville, TN
Posted on December 26th, 2023 04:26 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 4.83 star rating from Karen L M
C
Christopher W H
Wartrace, TN
Posted on December 26th, 2023 03:08 PM
Sterling Smith- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1726806 has received a review with 5 star rating from Christopher W H
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
December 28th, 2023 01:14 PM
Thank you Mr. Haslam!
S
Scott V
Clarksville, TN
Posted on December 24th, 2023 01:55 PM
Sterling and Lexi were great communicators. Responded quickly and explained things. I let Sterling know right away I didn’t know what I was doing as I had lived in my previous house for 30+ years and he walked us through every step. Highly...
read more
Reply from Sterling Smith- First Community Mor...
December 28th, 2023 01:15 PM
Thank you so much for the kind words Mr. Voice! It was a pleasure serving you, and we are proud to now call you a friend!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.