logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 872038
  • WA-MLO-872038
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
WA-MLO-872038 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Jenny A
Kennewick, WA
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 09:06 PM
Sarah was amazing and my clients loved her as well!
Reply from Sarah Bullinger
December 26th, 2023 07:26 PM
Jenny - Thank you very much for the review. I truly appreciate it. It was a pleasure to assist you with your transaction. Happy New Year! Thanks, Sarah
5.0
SFTP
I
Isidro A
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 08:35 PM
The amount of effort and care to get family's into a there new homes.
5.0
SFTP
J
Julie J
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on November 15th, 2023 09:40 PM
Sarah is great to work with. There is always a clear communication with our clients. I would highly recommend Sarah to anyone seeking a lender now or in the future.
Reply from Sarah Bullinger
November 16th, 2023 07:16 PM
Thank you Julie!
5.0
google
S
Sara S
Posted on August 28th, 2023 11:58 PM
Sarah went above and beyond to help me through the process of purchasing my 1st home.
5.0
SFTP
D
Derick M
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on August 28th, 2023 11:57 PM
As a 1st time home buyer. Sarah walked me through everything. Answered any question I had during the process. Thank you Sarah you rocked it!!!
5.0
google
B
Barbara P
Posted on August 24th, 2023 06:07 PM
Sarah Bullinger was wonderful to work with. Her professionalism and emails tracking our progress made our house purchase very smooth. Thank you Sarah!
5.0
SFTP
B
Barbara P
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on August 24th, 2023 06:02 PM
Sarah is so professional. Through her emails, we knew everything was on track each step of the way. Thank you Sarah. We appreciate everything you did for us.
5.0
write_review_unverified
C
Christian W
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 03:47 AM
I bought my first home in 2015 with Sarahs help. I couldn't remember if I had the chance to do an online review. I just wanted the chance to say she was so helpful and supportive. She taught me how to build my credit so I was able to make the...
read more
Reply from Sarah Bullinger
August 23rd, 2023 05:45 PM
Thank you for the review! It is very much appreciated!
5.0
SFTP
C
Charles P
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on August 21st, 2023 07:26 PM
Sarah not only kept us informed at every step during the processing of our loan, but also did everything possible to ensure that the closing of the purchase of our new home was expedited so as to occur during our brief vacation in Moses Lake....
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Derek S
Yakima, WA
Posted on July 17th, 2023 07:54 PM
Sarah was great!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.