logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 450711
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
E
Evan R F
Rincon, GA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 11:01 PM
Rochelle was a great help and resource through my home buying experience and provided advice and information up until closing.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert J
Savannah, GA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 06:53 PM
Rochelle was very easy to get ahold of throughout the process and did a lot of work to make sure we were able to secure a rate that was comfortable for me and my wife.
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
February 19th, 2024 06:56 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
M
Morgan M
Richmond Hill, GA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:46 AM
Rochelle kept me and my buyer in the loop every step of the way! Got the deal closed quick and without problems! Could ask for a better transaction or person to handle it!
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert M
Ludowici, GA
Posted on December 27th, 2023 08:54 PM
If it wasn't for Rochelle, I doubt we'd be homeowners.. Not many people out there that would have jumped through the hoops AND had to deal with a demanding and panicky wife like she did.. Love her a million times over
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
January 6th, 2024 08:57 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert H
Brunswick, GA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 12:28 PM
My Loan Processor was always available or replied back very quickly with answers when I had Questions.
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
January 8th, 2024 06:46 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew W
Atlanta, GA
Posted on September 27th, 2023 03:07 PM
Smooth process and good communication
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
October 11th, 2023 10:34 AM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gavin E
Hinesville, GA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 02:03 PM
Rochelle went above and beyond to make sure that we had the things that we needed to close she gave us amazing communication also when we had a few hiccups she was there to answer every question we had
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
October 4th, 2023 04:54 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
R
Roshawn N
Ludowici, GA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 02:13 PM
Rochelle exceeded my expectations. She was very professional and attentive. She was available night and day. Any questions or concerns, she answered with HONESTY. I respect that none of my concerns were silly to her. I started to panic just...
read more
Reply from Rochelle Crowder
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
J
Janie S
Pooler, GA
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 12:08 AM
Rochelle is always on top of things, and her communication is excellent! I love working with Rochelle.. she's great at her job!
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark W
Savannah, GA
Posted on July 26th, 2023 03:20 PM
Was very helpful with everything.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.