logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2022 Republic State Mortgage Co. is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender, Republic State Mortgage is headquartered at 815 Hawthorne St., Houston, TX 77006. Ph: 713-737-7121; NMLS #6241 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) The material provided in this advertisement is for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice. This is not an offer for an extension of credit or a commitment to lend. Alabama Consumer Credit License #22497; Colorado Mortgage Company Registration #6241, Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; Florida Mortgage Lender License MLD501; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #15726; Indiana DFI First Lien Mortgage License #16155; Kentucky Mortgage Company License #MC23336; Louisiana Residential Mortgage Lending License; Maine Supervised Lender License #62411; Massachusetts Mortgage Lender License #MC62411; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance, License #62411; New Hampshire 19938-MB, North Carolina Mortgage Lender License L-173684; Ohio Mortgage Loan Act Certificate of Registrations #MB.803018.000; Tennessee Mortgage License 108921; and Texas-SML Mortgage Banker Registration NMLS #6241 Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department's website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. a written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
J
Jesse L Y
Carrollton, OH
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:07 PM
Dan was very helpful with the whole process.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan C
Dover, OH
Posted on February 9th, 2024 02:37 PM
Dan was always responsive and answered all of our questions and concerns immediately.
Reply from Dan Long
February 9th, 2024 04:00 PM
I want to extend my heartfelt appreciation for taking the time to share a review about your recent loan experience. I understand from your review that our dedicated team managed to meet your expectations through every part of the loan process....
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Lindsay C
Dover, OH
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:05 PM
Prompt responses, knowledge, and excellent service! The constant communication kept us informed!
5.0
for
Ohio Region
google
J
Jen G
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:44 PM
Dan was very friendly, helpful and professional. He made the process of purchasing a home go smoothly. I have recommended him to many people. Dan and his staff was a pleasure to work with.
5.0
for
Ohio
google
J
Jen G
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:44 PM
Dan was very friendly, helpful and professional. He made the process of purchasing a home go smoothly. I have recommended him to many people. Dan and his staff was a pleasure to work with.
5.0
Encompass
H
Hope J C
New Philadelphia, OH
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:20 PM
Dan and republic state mortgage has always been so kind and patient through out the home buying process. I appreciate all the help they all provide. I will definitely recommend Dan & Republic State Mortgage to everyone I can!
Reply from Dan Long
February 6th, 2024 03:47 PM
Thank you, Hope. I appreciate your kind words but most of all I appreciate your business. Good luck and I hope that you enjoy your new home.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jennifer G
New Philadelphia, OH
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:03 PM
Very friendly, courteous and professional
Reply from Dan Long
February 6th, 2024 02:50 PM
Thank you, Jen. I appreciate your trust and your business.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tucker D Z
Uhrichsville, OH
Posted on February 4th, 2024 03:52 PM
He made it supper easy
Reply from Dan Long
February 5th, 2024 04:01 PM
Thanks Tucker. Can I count on you to send any family, friends, or co-workers my way if they are considering buying, selling, or refinancing? I appreciate your referrals and your business.
4.16
Encompass
D
Dale N
New Philadelphia, OH
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:20 PM
Great overall service
Reply from Dan Long
February 1st, 2024 02:56 PM
Thank you, Dale. We appreciate your business and the fact that you kept your business local.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeremy C L
Gnadenhutten, OH
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:35 PM
Very informative. Any questions we had Dan was there to answer with confidence. Made the process a lot easier than I thought it would be.
Reply from Dan Long
January 30th, 2024 05:44 PM
Thank you, Jeremy. It was my pleasure to play a small part in your journey. I take pride in answering all questions in a timely manner. Congratulations.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.