logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Freedom Mortgage Corporation is a mortgage lender licensed in all 50 states. NMLS # 2767. Corporate office located at 951 Yamato Road Boca Raton, FL, 33431, (800) 220-3333. Please visit our website at www.freedommortgage.com/state-licensing for our complete list of state licenses. Freedom Mortgage Corporation is not, nor is it affiliated with, any governmental agency or organization. We do not provide legal, tax or investment advice. This information is for mortgage professionals and business entities only. It may not be distributed to consumers or used, in whole or in part, in any solicitation or advertisement for a mortgage loan. For additional information about Freedom Mortgage Corporation, please visit the NMLS Consumer Access page at: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Erika J
Downers Grove, IL
Posted on March 1st, 2024 10:38 PM
He is reliable and knowledgeable
W
Wilfredo Z
La Marque, TX
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:12 PM
Marcee Turnage has received a review with 5 star rating from Wilfredo Z
Reply from Marcee Turnage
March 1st, 2024 04:46 PM
I am sincerely grateful for your kind words and high rating, Wilfredo. I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience while working with me at Freedom Mortgage Wholesale for your purchase. Maintaining a high standard of service is...
read more
S
SETH N
Louisville, KY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:09 PM
Jason Hales has received a review with 5 star rating from SETH N
J
Jason H
Louisville, KY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:45 PM
Jason is accessible, friendly, and solutions focused. Great AE.
E
Elisabeth D
Radcliff, KY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:09 PM
He is always available to help no matter the situation.
B
Britney S
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:22 PM
I was thankful for Allan. There were many times he was quick on his feet to help us, and I appreciated it.
Reply from Allan Williams
February 29th, 2024 06:34 PM
Britney, thank you very much for the kind words. I am always happy to help. Congrats on your quick file and easy closing! Let's get some more. :)
S
Sherri M
Butler, MO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:56 PM
Allan is always available to me and returns to calls and answers any questions. He is the BEST and I plan to send more loans to you guys!!!!!!!!!
Reply from Allan Williams
February 29th, 2024 06:35 PM
Sherri, as always it is my pleasure to work with you and Cherie. Congrats on your quick closing and I look forward to some more deals coming in soon. :)
B
Brian P
Lewisville, TX
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:57 PM
She did an outstanding job. The underwriting and closing departments did a great job as well.
C
Charles M
Joliet, IL
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:47 PM
David Langlois has received a review with 5 star rating from Charles M
Reply from David Langlois
February 28th, 2024 04:33 PM
Thanks for the 5 star review Charlie. Much appreciated!
J
James F
Hobart, IN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:36 PM
Dave always answers his phone or gets right back to me. If I text him, he responds. If I email him, he responds. He is always willing to jump in and assist. Freedom would get a lot more of my business however the conventional rates are off...
read more
Reply from David Langlois
February 27th, 2024 07:09 PM
Thanks for the great review Jim. VERY much appreciated!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.