logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
To protect your personal information from unauthorized access and use, we use security measures that comply with federal law. These measures include computer safeguards and secured files and buildings.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Annette Copeland
Encompass
R
Renee D
Pueblo, CO
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:38 PM
Underwriting made it a very difficult process
Reply from Annette Copeland
February 12th, 2024 11:09 PM
Understatement, huh?!?!
V
Vince M
Posted on February 6th, 2024 10:26 PM
Heather Daley has received a review with 5 star rating from Vince M
V
Vicente R M
RIO RANCHO, NM
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:16 PM
Customer service was top notch and communication was amazing.
D
Daniella R M
RIO RANCHO, NM
Posted on February 5th, 2024 12:33 AM
Heather and her team made all aspects of refinancing flawless. Her diligence, passion, and professionalism is appreciated. This is our second time utilizing Heather’s services and will be a return customer. Thank you and her team!!
J
Jesus D
LOS LUNAS, NM
Posted on January 30th, 2024 03:03 PM
Great communication and friendly personality and very professional the way everything got taken care off...Thanks From me and my family.
5.0
for
Charlie Jackson
ManualUpload
G
Geo H
PORT CHARLOTTE
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 04:19 PM
Charlie is on top of everything
5.0
for
Mia Kirkpatrick
Encompass
B
Bailey L
BASTROP, TX
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 06:37 PM
Mia Kirkpatrick had amazing communication and kept all parties to the transaction up to date on the loan status for my client up until closing. I would absolutely recommend her and hope to work with her again in the future!
5.0
for
Charlie Jackson
ManualUpload
K
Kevin D
PORT CHARLOTTE, Florida
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 01:47 PM
Charlie was amazing to work with , always kept everyone up to date on the process. He has knowledge like no lender I’ve worked with before.
Reply from Charlie Jackson
January 22nd, 2024 04:02 PM
Thank you, Kevin, for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. I look forward to helping others obtain the dream of homeownership with you. BTW, you did an awesome job negotiating by getting our client under contract with $16,700...
read more
5.0
for
Tammy Snyder
Encompass
V
Vanessa A V
PARACHUTE, CO
Posted on January 21st, 2024 08:15 PM
It was such a pleasure to have Tammy as a loan officer, she definitely helped make the whole process so much better. Communication was great and if I didn’t understand the paperwork she made sure we went over it all together. Would recommend...
read more
5.0
for
Tammy Snyder
Encompass
C
Cynthea H
PARACHUTE, CO
Posted on January 21st, 2024 06:44 PM
I was the realtor on a transaction with Tammy. Her communication was great and she kept me informed throughout the transaction. The process was smooth and w were actually clear to close early!!! Cynthea H.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.