logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Lender | Company NMLS ID #643114 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) | Doing business in Pennsylvania under the trade name ACM, LLC of PA | Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, License # 61978 | Arizona (103946), Colorado, Connecticut (ML-643114), Virginia (MC-5560), D.C. (MLB643114), Delaware (018266), Louisiana, Maryland (19711), West Virginia (ML-34255), Delaware (018266), Tennessee (138203), Pennsylvania (62503), North Carolina (L-164348), South Carolina (MLS - 643114), South Carolina (MLS - 643114 OTN #1), Georgia (61978), Florida (MBR2951), Florida (MLD1461), Kansas (MC.0025719), Maine (643114), Michigan (FR0024148), Michigan (SR0024149), New Hampshire (24683-MB), Oregon (643114), Texas, Wisconsin (643114BA), Wisconsin (643114BR), and Oklahoma (ML012369), (ML013345)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
April R
Posted on January 27th, 2024 07:56 PM
Robin Farrell has received a review with 5 star rating from April R
A
April R
Posted on January 27th, 2024 07:56 PM
Robin Farrell has received a review with 5 star rating from April R
A
April R
Springfield, VA
Posted on January 27th, 2024 07:56 PM
I was kept up to date on my process and everyone I dealt with were informative and helpful
V
Victor L
Manassas, VA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 07:09 PM
Robin was super helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my transaction. She explained everything in detail. Very quick turnaround and always on top of my loan. She is the very best. Thank you, Robin!
R
Rortanak P
Linden, VA
Posted on January 21st, 2024 02:17 PM
Awesome Lender
C
Celeste H
Front Royal, VA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:59 PM
Sean was instrumental in my home buying process, always willing to go the extra mile and figure out the best outcome for me. I am so thankful for his expertise and all the time he put into my loan!
Reply from Sean Newman
January 12th, 2024 04:01 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Celeste! It was my utmost pleasure to help you with the purchase of your first home!! Congratulations and thank you again for putting your trust in our team!!
C
Cheryl K
Centreville, VA
Posted on January 4th, 2024 04:04 PM
The expertise, timeliness and effective use of technology to enhance the financing experienced while also providing personalized availabillity and esteeming service
K
Kayla M
Manassas, VA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 08:00 PM
very quick processing and great at communicating
M
Moises G
Winchester, VA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 07:16 PM
Sean was very informative and patient with questions and concerns. My family will be using Sean for years to come.
Reply from Sean Newman
December 22nd, 2023 07:44 PM
Moises, it was a pleasure helping you and your family with the financing of your new home! Thank you so much for the kind words! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
K
Kevin L
Posted on December 20th, 2023 02:10 PM
Mark was extremely helpful and gave excellent advice and well as made it a very smooth experience
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.