logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Freedom Mortgage Corporation is a mortgage lender licensed in all 50 states. NMLS # 2767. Corporate office located at 951 Yamato Road Boca Raton, FL, 33431, (800) 220-3333. Please visit our website at www.freedommortgage.com/state-licensing for our complete list of state licenses. Freedom Mortgage Corporation is not, nor is it affiliated with, any governmental agency or organization. We do not provide legal, tax or investment advice. This information is for mortgage professionals and business entities only. It may not be distributed to consumers or used, in whole or in part, in any solicitation or advertisement for a mortgage loan. For additional information about Freedom Mortgage Corporation, please visit the NMLS Consumer Access page at: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Kirsten Reidy
SFTP
D
Deneen B
Ruther Glen, VA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:23 PM
Kirsten goes above & beyond when it comes to getting us answers and pushing on behalf of our clients, and generally a really nice person!
R
Richard M
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:25 PM
Experience and knowledge
D
Deborah S
Ball Ground, GA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:11 PM
Rick is extremely interactive, knowledgeable, caring and most of all a problem solver! He helps us Make Home Happen!
5.0
SFTP
W
Wade S
Boynton Beach, FL
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:32 PM
Lance is THE best AE we work with. If I ever have a question about loan structure or need guidance, he is my first call.
C
Christine H
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 10:40 PM
Jeanne went far and above to get our file to the closing table. She was on top of everything and kept InTouch with me throughout the loan process. She’s the bomb!!!
G
Gabriel V
Molino, FL
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:17 PM
Brenda DiScala has received a review with 5 star rating from Gabriel V
Reply from Brenda DiScala
February 29th, 2024 03:11 PM
Thanks Gabe and congrats on your first closing with us! Yay:)
5.0
SFTP
C
Cole M
Woodruff, SC
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:42 PM
Joli Lyon has received a review with 5 star rating from Cole M
V
Victoria M
Bossier City, LA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:20 PM
Jeanne Spell has received a review with 5 star rating from Victoria M
R
Reid C
Petersburg, VA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:06 PM
Heather Williams has received a review with 5 star rating from Reid C
Reply from Heather Williams
February 27th, 2024 02:09 PM
Thank you, Reid! It's great working with you!
C
Christian B
Mansfield, GA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:22 PM
Richard Judah has received a review with 5 star rating from Christian B
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.