logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Zillow
N
Nenvelcastle
Posted on November 24th, 2023 12:00 AM
I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Rebecca was always available when I had a question she even helped me while she was on vacation. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a reliable agent. Thank you very much Rebecca.
5.0
Zillow
N
Nathan R
Posted on November 8th, 2023 12:00 AM
I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Rebecca was outstanding in every aspect of the home buying process. Couldn’t have done it without Rebecca!
5.0
Zillow
K
Keegan C
Posted on September 30th, 2023 12:00 AM
As a veteran and someone who had to purchase a home remotely there is no one better than Rebecca to deal with. She was accommodating and a wealth of knowledge. Made our home buying experience so much better!
5.0
ManualUpload
S
Steve O
Xenia, Ohio
Posted on July 7th, 2022 10:56 PM
I appreciate Rebecca’s flexibility in her schedule and accommodating our needs of virtual tours of homes. She was very informative and patient with us through the entire process. We are so grateful!
5.0
ManualUpload
D
Diana J
Huber Heights, Ohio
Posted on June 7th, 2022 01:06 PM
Rebecca was always positive and reassuring. She was able to communicate to me each step of the home buying process and what to expect.
5.0
3rd Party Review
S
Sharon T
Springboro, OH
Posted on January 10th, 2022 12:00 AM
Rebecca always kept me informed on any activity. She also was always available for my calls, emails and/or texts. She also negotiated in such a way that was hassle free for me. I will definitely use Rebecca again!
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
Jennifer A
Springboro, OH
Posted on May 4th, 2021 10:56 AM
Rebecca was VERY patient with me as I tried to find something I liked. She always checked in on me to make sure I wasn’t having any problems. She explained everything I needed to know before making an offer to make sure I understood everything....
read more
5.0
DotLoop
D
Donald P
Washington Township, OH
Posted on October 7th, 2020 11:49 AM
Always available to answer questions. Great advice concerning sale of my property. Always courteous. Easy to sign documents online since I was hundreds of miles away. Made sure proceeds from sale went into my bank account.
5.0
DotLoop
S
Steven C
Dayton, OH
Posted on July 24th, 2020 02:40 PM
I have been working with Rebecca for the past 15 plus years for both buying/ selling and she never lets me down.. I am pleased with how she handled the entire process.
4.83
DotLoop
K
Keyona B
West Carrollton, OH
Posted on July 1st, 2020 11:27 AM
Rebecca was really nice and listened to us. We could call, text, and email and receive a respond in minutes. She was very knowledgeable and gave great advice.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.