logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1163177
  • TN-133246
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
TN-133246 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
L
Lee G
Posted on March 8th, 2023 09:40 PM
Preston Fenoglio has received a review with 5 star rating from Lee G
5.0
SFTP
M
Marvin G
Farragut, TN
Posted on March 8th, 2023 09:39 PM
Preston and team made our mortgage experience so easy. He was there every step of the way and made our purchase seamless and quick. Total professionals. Thank you
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven M
Powell, TN
Posted on February 23rd, 2023 08:51 PM
Excellent communication and responsiveness
5.0
SFTP
K
Kristin P
Oliver Springs, TN
Posted on November 14th, 2022 02:45 PM
Communication was excellent, knowledgeable, etc.
5.0
google
T
Toby A
Posted on August 2nd, 2022 10:00 PM
Right from the outset - literally from the first phone call - I just had confidence that Preston would really dig in and get us the best loan terms possible, and he did! And I had questions - LOTS of questions, and Preston (AND Judah) were...
read more
5.0
SFTP
T
Thomas A
Maryville, TN
Posted on August 2nd, 2022 09:57 PM
Right from the outset - literally from the first phone call - I just had confidence that Preston would really dig in and get us the best loan terms possible, and he did! And I had questions - LOTS of questions, and Preston was always ready...
read more
4.75
SFTP
J
John H
Knoxville, TN
Posted on July 14th, 2022 09:53 PM
It was great because of the communication between me and Preston Fenoglio He help me to understand the process of what I’m doing being a first time homebuyer and put my mind at ease that this will be an easy experience.
4.62
SFTP
M
Melissa C
Maryville, TN
Posted on March 23rd, 2022 01:01 PM
:). Great! Thank you
5.0
google
H
Heather P
Posted on February 4th, 2022 03:26 PM
Preston Fenoglio has received a review with 5 star rating from Heather P
5.0
SFTP
H
Heather P
Knoxville, TN
Posted on February 4th, 2022 03:26 PM
Preston made our new home loan a seemless process from beginning to end. Thank you Preston!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.