logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Element Home Loans is a Division of NFM, Inc. dba NFM Lending, NFM NMLS #2893. NFM is an Equal Housing Lender. For NFM, Inc’s full agency and state licensing information, please visit www.nfmlending.com/licensing. NFM, Inc.’s NMLS #2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). NFM, Inc is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. GA license # 17414. Copyright © 2022.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marissa A
Lithonia, GA
Posted on September 15th, 2022 02:26 PM
My experience working with Element and Mrs. Arrita specifically was excellent. I have worked with her several times in the past and she always delivers exceptional service. Her wealth of knowledge is evident and she is extremely professional,...
read more
Reply from Arrita Reece Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much, Marissa!! I love working with you!! You are such a joy! Thanks again! :)
C
Cedric L P
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2022 08:02 PM
Was not okay with the appraisal process, as several things were not accounted for that should've increased the value to our home. Also, current comps were not taken from properties closer to our/in our neighborhood.
T
Timothy G W
Columbus, OH
Posted on December 25th, 2021 02:49 PM
Arrita Reece Brown | Branch Manager | Element Home Loans has received a review with 5 star rating from Timothy G W
T
Timothy G W
Columbus, OH
Posted on December 15th, 2021 03:14 PM
Probably the smoothest process that I have been involved in. Above all, she always answers her phone. Which is huge
D
Daphne E
Atlanta, GA
Posted on November 17th, 2021 03:44 PM
Arrita Brown is So knowledgeable and responsive throughout the entire process. I really enjoy the service she provided with an expeditious closing to help us close on our fabulous home. Definitely referring friends and family to Arrita!
A
Adam P
Snellville, GA
Posted on September 13th, 2021 12:39 PM
I had an excellent representative working with through out the process. I was able to get all questions and concerns answered and address promptly and satisfactorily.
Reply from Arrita Reece Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much, Adam! We enjoyed serving you again, and look forward to working with you in the future! :)
J
Jeffrey L
Valdosta, GA
Posted on September 13th, 2021 11:04 AM
I got my loan!
Reply from Arrita Reece Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks, Jeff! It was our pleasure serving you! Please let us know if you need anything else. Best wishes! :)
J
Jeffery L
Dallas, GA
Posted on August 24th, 2021 10:33 AM
Arrita was professional and accessible anytime that I called. She even responded while she was on vacation! She is dedicated to providing excellent service and to ensure that her clients understand everything that is happening.
Reply from Arrita Reece Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much, Jeff and Mary! It was truly my pleasure serving you!! Please let me know if you have questions or need anything else. Best wishes! :)
L
Lonisha M
Garfield Heights, OH
Posted on August 7th, 2021 11:34 AM
Arrita is amazing I plan to work with her again in the future her and element funding has helped changed my life!
R
Romero R
Dallas, GA
Posted on August 4th, 2021 06:07 PM
Arrita was amazing!! She was a joy to work with during the housing process! She is the epitome of professionalism, integrity, and consistency. She kept us well informed throughout the lending process and she was great at responding to calls...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.