logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

AnnieMac Licenses

AnnieMac Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
J
Jennifer O
Canton, MA
Posted on July 14th, 2023 02:40 PM
Laura is ready and willing to answer any questions we had. No matter how big or small. Smooth deal working with Laura, from an agent's perspective, Thats important.
4.83
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
B
Benjamin D R
Springfield, MA
Posted on July 10th, 2023 10:29 AM
Laura did a great job at helping get our loan processed as fast as possible even with delays due to the appraisal. Good communication.
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
B
Beth A
Phillipston, MA
Posted on June 26th, 2023 02:55 PM
Laura Crisafulli is amazing! Her level of professionalism and communication is above and beyond expectations. She is quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns regardless of what time of day it is. Highly recommend her!!!
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
J
Jason A
Phillipston, MA
Posted on June 23rd, 2023 04:06 PM
Laura Crisafulli made our home buying process wonderful. Her knowledge and professionalism is top tier and we looking forward to working with her again.
1.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
write_review_unverified
G
Ghislain Y
Posted on May 12th, 2023 01:55 PM
Not a good experience, very slow in the process and she didn't even finish my loan application also no communication at all as to where it stands. I would not recommend it
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
L
Lacey G G
Gardner, MA
Posted on March 16th, 2023 08:19 AM
Laura went above and beyond for everything we needed during this process. She was communicative, supportive, kind and patient with us.
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
H
Hailey S
Plainville, MA
Posted on February 18th, 2023 01:31 AM
Laura is the best!! She taught us everything we needed to know about the mortgage process and kept us well informed of each step along the way. She really made buying a home feel easy and stress free!
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
N
Nancy L
Plainville, MA
Posted on February 14th, 2023 02:46 PM
I cant say enough about Laura! She is consistently helpful and pleasant and is always a text message or phone call away to answer any questions from buyers and buyers agents. The lending process is a breeze when working with Laura!
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
R
Ron A
Rockland, MA
Posted on February 11th, 2023 02:55 PM
Laura is 2nd to none. Fast, efficient, very knowledgeable, so great to work with. It was the best experience you could have as an agent.
5.0
for
Laura Crisafulli
Encompass
E
Eytan K W
Sharon, MA
Posted on November 8th, 2022 01:59 PM
Laura was a rockstar who really took the time and effort to explain the process thoroughly. She was also able to quickly pivot when unexpected changes arose
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.