logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Adam D
Stratford, NJ
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:28 PM
Great expertise and experience!
R
Renee Y B
Browns Mills, NJ
Posted on December 20th, 2023 03:54 PM
Alan was very good at letting me know exactly what documents I needed to submit and respected my unusual hours of sleep and awake time. Very respectful and professional.
5.0
for
Bailey Fieger
Encompass
M
Michael J J
Voorhees Township, NJ
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 09:16 PM
Bailey was always available to answer any questions and guide me through the transaction. Seller needed to move fast and Bailey was able to accommodate without us feeling rushed.
5.0
for
Bailey Fieger
Encompass
B
Bryanna J S
Williamstown, NJ
Posted on November 30th, 2023 01:38 PM
Bailey went above and beyond to help me during my home buying process! He explained everything in detail and was always quick to respond. I would recommend him to everyone I know!
K
Kairon A L
Vineland, NJ
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 06:12 PM
At the end of all the back and forth it was all worth it !
5.0
for
Bailey Fieger
Encompass
R
Rommel P C
Deptford, NJ
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 03:55 AM
Bailey is exceptional in what he does. He’s very prompt and always there to assist and very helpful throughout the process. I appreciate his dedication to his clients. Thank you so much Bailey!!!
C
Carline P
Vineland, NJ
Posted on October 18th, 2023 03:36 PM
It was a pleasure working with Alan and his team all of the back and forth was worth it once we reached the finish line. It was not an easy process we appreciate the help and support.
Reply from Alan L. Jacobs
October 19th, 2023 04:09 PM
Carline, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was an honor to assist you and your family with their financing. Wishing you many happy years in your new home.
5.0
for
Bailey Fieger
Encompass
T
Thomas E O
Gibbstown, NJ
Posted on September 6th, 2023 12:52 PM
Bailey was amazing! He was very professional and took the time to make sure we understood the whole process. He responded to our questions in a timely manner. Overall Bailey made this one of the easiest experience. I would highly recommend...
read more
P
Patricia A L
Pittsgrove, NJ
Posted on September 5th, 2023 01:01 PM
Alan worked closely with me to ensure I received the best mortgage for our situation. He answered all emails and phone calls I had promptly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Reply from Alan L. Jacobs
October 19th, 2023 04:10 PM
Patricia, Thank you very much for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your financing.
5.0
for
Bailey Fieger
Encompass
E
Emily E G
Gibbstown, NJ
Posted on August 31st, 2023 05:03 PM
Bailey was super knowledgeable. This was our first home-buying experience and he walked us through it, answered all of our questions, and was super attentive! We cant thank him enough for making this process so easy!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.