logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
This is not an offer for extension of credit or commitment to lend. All loans subject to program guidelines and final underwriting approval. Not all applicants qualify. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. Please contact your loan officer for further information. Copyright © 2024 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mark C
Sapulpa, OK
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:41 PM
It was easy
Z
Zachary D M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:24 PM
Evin was amazing to work with. She answered any and all questions we had quickly and clearly. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone.
2.16
Encompass
B
Blair A K
Wagoner, OK
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:36 PM
I don’t want to pin this all on Evin as I think our unpleasant experience was more related to how disjointed the whole process was. I’m not sure whether you all have new policies that were recently implemented, but it didn’t feel like there...
read more
Reply from Evin Young
February 27th, 2024 05:58 PM
Blair, this review does impact me directly. I will send the review to management, so that they are aware of your communication, thank you for your post.
T
Taryn L M
Okemah, OK
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:13 PM
Evin and her crew were fast communicators and never left me hanging. They answered any questions or concerns I had. Evin was available to me by email, text, and called me for more concerning matters. I had switched from another mortgage lender...
read more
G
Grant M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on February 13th, 2024 10:13 PM
The fault that made the experience wasn't any fault of Erin's. It was the insurance companies we dealt with and thanks to Erin it wasn't near as bad as it could of been.
J
Jennifer M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on February 12th, 2024 09:47 PM
She was very knowledgeable,, and answered all of our questions. Made our home buying experience great.
H
Hannah B M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:20 PM
Evin is wonderful! Helpful, kind, patient!
A
Amie R B
Jenks, OK
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:25 PM
Evin is very personable and genuine. She takes calls at any time and is just as excited for us and our new home as we were.
S
Sherri L M
Sand Springs, OK
Posted on January 29th, 2024 03:02 PM
The process was easy. Evin is a pleasure to work with!!
M
Mollie D
Jenks, OK
Posted on January 20th, 2024 01:26 PM
Evin made the mortgage process smooth from start to finish. We appreciate her expertise and knowledge and are so happy to be able to close on time with our VA loan. Thanks Evin!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.