logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
This message is intended only for specified recipients. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing, or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. This communication represents the originator's personal views, which may not reflect those of TowneBank. The sender believes that this e-mail, including attachments, does not contain a virus, worm, trojan horse, or other malicious code when sent. This message and its attachments could have been infected during transmission. By reading the message and any attachments, the recipient accepts full responsibility for taking protective and remedial action about viruses and other defects. If you received this email in error, please immediately notify the sender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
TIFFINIE S P
Suffolk, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:34 PM
You really took the extra steps that you didn't have to during this process to ensure I was able to have my loan approved. You answered all my questions and never once made me feel undeserving of homeownership.
N
NOREEN M R
Suffolk, VA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:24 PM
Mr. Venable led me expertly through every step of the process. If there was any issue he was right on top of it. Furthermore, he kept my son in the loop too. I highly recommend Mr. Venable.
Reply from Paul Venable
February 13th, 2024 01:31 PM
We're grateful for your positive words. We're here to provide support for all your mortgage needs.
M
MATTHEW S C
Suffolk, VA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 10:12 PM
Kept us up to date with any changes to our interest rate and what we needed to provide to make our mortgage experience easy.
Reply from Paul Venable
January 27th, 2024 10:13 PM
Your review means a lot to us. We're committed to guiding you through all your mortgage decisions.
G
Gerald F W
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 12:31 PM
Easy, good communication, closed early!
Reply from Paul Venable
September 13th, 2023 02:48 AM
Thank you for your kind review.
J
JORDAN L H
Norfolk, VA
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 03:01 PM
Quick responses, knowledgeable & know I am being taken care of! Thank you!
J
JULIO J C
Suffolk, VA
Posted on July 2nd, 2023 03:21 PM
Paul was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
P
PATRICIA M C
Suffolk, VA
Posted on July 1st, 2023 12:50 AM
He always made himself available to us for any questions or issues that arose . I would be happy to recommend him to anyone who may need his expertise .
A
ANTHONY C
Posted on May 11th, 2023 04:41 PM
Working with Paul with TowneBank was an amazing and comfortable experience. Paul explains everything ever step of the way, he ensures that you understand the process, dealing with him was very comfortable, he is reliable and trust worthy. I...
read more
A
ANTHONY A C
Suffolk, VA
Posted on May 5th, 2023 12:27 PM
Paul was very informative, he make me feel special and important, he makes me feels comfortable, he works with me and for me. We were blessed to have him working with us.
E
EDWARD W W
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on April 29th, 2023 03:19 PM
Consistent updates and always incredibly pleasant to talk to, and very helpful in all the advice and guidance.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.