logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Ronald M
Surprise, AZ
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:36 PM
Dallas and team were very professional. Quick to return calls and made the process fairly simple. Overall great experience.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexandre P P
Surprise, AZ
Posted on March 1st, 2024 09:22 PM
Simplicity and confidence
Reply from Jon Mount
March 1st, 2024 09:38 PM
Thank you Alexandre! We hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0
Encompass
E
Edgar G
Buckeye, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:00 PM
Jon and his team were very knowledgeable and professional. They handle every issue and obstacle on this transaction expeditiously and always practice a high level of communication. It was a great experience working with Jon and his team! I...
read more
Reply from Jon Mount
March 1st, 2024 09:39 PM
Thank you, we hope you enjoy your new home!
R
Robert E B
Homer, NE
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:48 PM
took 5 months to to get to close fees for inspections was costly personal early did not know the rules for my house but in the end the job was done so thanks for that bob
A
Alan W
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:23 PM
Colton King has received a review with 5 star rating from Alan W
A
Alan M W
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:23 PM
Communication was fantastic. Every step along the way was explained thoroughly. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Reply from Colton King
February 29th, 2024 02:47 PM
Thank you Alan for the 5-star review. I'm appreciate the trust you put in my Team and I to serve you throughout this home purchase. I look forward to working together in the future and am always here if there's anything I can help with.
C
Courtney F
Surprise, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:20 AM
Dallas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She gave us great advice and was always honest with her thoughts on what she would do in our situation. We had a lot of hurdles but we were able to overcome them with the help of Dallas. It was...
read more
N
Nita R W
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:17 AM
Colton kept us informed every step of the way and we felt very comfortable with him.
Reply from Colton King
February 29th, 2024 02:49 PM
Thank you so much Nita for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure being able to work alongside you throughout your new home purchase! You're home is stunning and am grateful for the opportunity to be your go to mortgage expert.
J
Jessica F
Surprise, AZ
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:43 PM
Dallas did a fantastic job navigating through unforseen obstacles to get the client across the finish line to get their home. She is awesome!
J
Jennifer N M
Chandler, AZ
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:06 PM
Margaret was super responsive, patient with my questions, and had my best interest at heart. She took the time to go over many different loan scenarios so I could consider my budget.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.