logo
Point of Contact
Daniel Batista
Addresses
Disclaimer
First Alliance Home Mortgage, LLC. NMLS ID #5034 www.FAHMloans.com 20 Jackson Drive 2nd Floor – Cranford NJ 07016 – 732-582-3338 Licensed in AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MD, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA & WA. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance & Licensed Mortgage Banker – NYS Department of Financial Services (nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Erika J P
Paterson, NJ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:15 PM
Thank you so much for help us to make this deal. You are the best .
C
Christopher G
Cranford, NJ
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 08:04 PM
Danny is both knowledgeable and informative. This is the second home buying experience I have had with Danny and his team at FA, they have been nothing short of excellent. Shout out to Suzana A as well. She is terrific and easy to work with....
read more
K
Katherine A
Elmwood Park, NJ
Posted on January 28th, 2024 03:22 PM
Daniel helps me on each step that I needed help.
S
Sergio Z
Vauxhall, NJ
Posted on December 18th, 2023 10:47 PM
Very knowledgeable about the details, available after office hours to answer questions, and went above and beyond his obligation to help me close this deal.
Reply from Alvaro Pineda | Mortgage Loan Origi...
December 19th, 2023 03:06 PM
Thank you Sergio, it was a pleasure helping you navigate through this purchase. I'm glad my team and i was able to help you and the sellers come to a close!
T
TERESA S
Avenel, NJ
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 03:16 AM
The given dedication by Mrs.Rojas and staff for ease of mortgage process.
G
German A
Paramus, NJ
Posted on October 4th, 2023 11:22 AM
The entire process was explained clearly, he was patient and understanding. Always avaliable to answer all questions and concerns.
R
ROSANA S
North Arlington, NJ
Posted on September 28th, 2023 03:32 PM
Everything nice person
C
Cynthia A
Paramus, NJ
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 07:26 PM
Danny has great communication with his clients, this makes the process to go smoothly and fast!
A
Alexander J B
Manalapan, NJ
Posted on August 15th, 2023 03:18 PM
Alvaro was very attentive and helpful.
J
Jose M O
South Plainfield, NJ
Posted on August 11th, 2023 01:53 AM
Alvaro Pineda has been working with us since 2021 and he always gave us the best advices regardless purchasing our first home. Besides our lender he became a family to us because he’s always there for us for any question that we have. Thanks...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.