logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Terrence E G
West Babylon, NY
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:01 PM
Tori was very helpful and nice to work with
Reply from Tori Williams, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
February 21st, 2024 03:11 PM
Thank you, Terrence! It was such a pleasure working with you both as well and I hope to be able to work with you again in the future. Congratulations again on your new home!
K
Kimberly P Q
Oneonta, NY
Posted on October 7th, 2023 04:04 PM
Tori was always there when we had questions and was very flexible with her schedule. She was always a pleasure to talk with and explained everything thoroughly. Tori did everything in her power to make the process as easy and as smooth as she...
read more
Reply from Tori Williams, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
October 7th, 2023 05:01 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review! it was an absolute pleasure working with you both and am looking forward to working with you again in the future!
M
Mauricio M
Bay Shore, NY
Posted on August 11th, 2023 01:24 PM
Excellent Communication and fast process
Reply from Jose Acevedo, Loan Officer, NMLS # ...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
Thank you very much for making my dream come true thank you for the opportunity and trust in me and thank you very much for your work I recommend it 100%
L
Luis G
Medford, NY
Posted on June 16th, 2023 12:19 PM
Communication was amazing
Reply from Tori Williams, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
M
Maleeva A
Wyandanch, NY
Posted on February 18th, 2023 12:56 AM
Tori is always available and her schedule is very flexible for meetings/phone calls. Communication is never ambiguous with Tori. As a first time homebuyer, Tori was able to connect me most of the people I will need in my team to help me move...
read more
R
Ronald E D
Farmingdale, NY
Posted on November 19th, 2022 12:46 AM
Despite the all the difficulties throughout the process Jose was really patient and put a lot of effort for everything to work out.
M
Monica H L
North Bellmore, NY
Posted on September 13th, 2022 04:29 PM
Jose and team thorough and very helpful
A
Arturo A M
Lindenhurst, NY
Posted on September 5th, 2022 01:30 PM
I received very detailed explanations of everything.
I
Ingrid E
Glen Oaks, NY
Posted on July 20th, 2022 01:12 PM
Always responsive and all questions answered clearly
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.