logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1722475. We are licensed to do business in the states of South Carolina, North Carolina, Ohio and Virginia. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.87
SFTP
M
Mercedes D
Gaffney, SC
Posted on July 18th, 2023 01:35 PM
Gail was wonderful to work with. She has such a vast knowledge of all options for financing. She really cares about the customers she works with. She was a pleasure doing business with.
Reply from Gail Nace
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks So Much Mercedes it was Great Working with You!!
5.0
SFTP
A
Amanda A
Anderson, SC
Posted on July 10th, 2023 04:39 PM
You took the time to help us and made sure Dwayne and I questions where answered and made sure we understood what we needed too. Thank y’all
Reply from Gail Nace
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was a Pleasure working with You Both!!!!!
5.0
google
N
Nicole R
Posted on July 6th, 2023 11:28 AM
Gail Nace has received a review with 5 star rating from Nicole R
5.0
google
N
Nicole R
Posted on July 6th, 2023 11:28 AM
Gail Nace has received a review with 5 star rating from Nicole R
5.0
SFTP
S
Sylverna R
Clinton, SC
Posted on July 6th, 2023 11:28 AM
Everything was phenomenal closed less than 30 days Gail's communication was amazing.
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
John H
Spartanburg, SC
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 12:00 AM
Gail Nance made working with Guild Mortgage a stress free process. We never had a question or concern that wasn't answered in a timely manner. I have referred Gail Nance and Guild Mortgage to friends and family. Even our Realtor was impressed...
read more
Reply from Gail Nace
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Ahhhhhh Thank-you!! It was a Pleasure!!!!
5.0
for
Spartanburg
google
C
Courtney P
Posted on June 24th, 2022 04:59 PM
Spartanburg has received a review with 5 star rating from Courtney P
5.0
for
Spartanburg
google
C
Courtney P
Posted on June 24th, 2022 04:59 PM
Spartanburg has received a review with 5 star rating from Courtney P
5.0
3rd Party Review
C
Cynthia S
Spartanburg, SC
Posted on June 15th, 2022 12:00 AM
Knowledgeable informative great personality and a few of the adjectives I would use to describe her. She is a jewel!!
5.0
3rd Party Review
C
Cynthia S
Spartanburg, SC
Posted on June 15th, 2022 12:00 AM
Knowledgeable informative great personality are a few of the adjectives I would use to describe her. She is a jewel!!
Reply from Gail Nace
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I am So Happy you are in your Beautiful New Home!! It was So Pleasant working with You and your Family!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.