logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; Mortgage Banker Registration No. 271603; TX Mortgage Banker Registration No. 271603 Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rohan C
Escondido, CA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 11:18 PM
Quick response time
B
Bruce N
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 05:43 PM
Jason is very knowledgeable & helpful. If I had any questions or concerns he was always available & willing to help me during the whole process. I would highly recommend him & his associates.
M
Mina Z
Escondido, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 06:07 PM
Mike is the best lender I worked during past 20years as a full time Realtor .I am sure this statement says it all.
K
Keyvan S
West Hills, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 08:07 PM
being so positive, perform on time, being available to answer all questions , caring :)
L
Lily B
West Hills, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 04:23 AM
Mike is a knowledgeable loan broker and most important part about my experience working with him is he never put stress on me or my client during the transaction. He handled all issued pretty cool :)
C
Carie B S
Thousand Oaks, CA
Posted on January 10th, 2024 08:57 PM
Jason Smith was patient, informative and supportive to us. We highly recommend Alameda Mortgage!
S
Sandra L
Anaheim Hills, CA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 04:27 PM
Attention to timeline Prompt communication
J
Jessica A Y
Thousand Oaks, CA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:06 PM
He was always open to communication and explaining things we didn’t know. He helped us with home owners insurance too. I’ve already recommended him to a few of my friends. 10/10 recommend. He’s the absolute best!
H
Hector M
San Tan Valley, AZ
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:05 PM
I am so grateful you guys made it happened and got me into my dream home! Communication was great! I definitely recommend you guys! Thank you!
C
Christopher B
Thousand Oaks (Newbury, CA
Posted on December 14th, 2023 05:09 PM
Jason was amazing. Great communication and speedy process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.