logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
Company NMLS ID 450086
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
M
Meagan L S
Pleasanton, TX
Posted on February 8th, 2024 04:02 PM
Juli was an absolute dream to work with. She was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the whole process. She made buying a home stress free and actually enjoyable. Can’t recommend her enough. A +++
5.0
Encompass
A
Atanacio F P
Poteet, TX
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 12:23 AM
Juli Coen is greater then great
5.0
Encompass
W
William J B
Bandera, TX
Posted on January 7th, 2024 03:53 PM
Juli kept in constant contact with us thru the entire process. She made the whole process so easy and pleasant. I'm so glad she was with us through the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Roy D P
PORT ARANSAS, TX
Posted on October 29th, 2023 08:38 PM
Juli is simply fantastic to work with. Clearly communicates the process all along the way to sigining. We will continue to use her on future projects.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tammy C P
SCHERTZ, TX
Posted on October 17th, 2023 01:39 PM
Juli made it easy to walk Us through everything. We do not use computers often so Juli had patience to help Us get it all done. I Now consider Her a Friend. Thank You for all Tour Help Juli.. Love You ❤️
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kenneth J P
SCHERTZ, TX
Posted on October 14th, 2023 02:16 PM
Working with Juli Coen was the Most Pleasant Experience on the Purchase of Our New Home . Juli kept Us Informed about the entire process and was Very Helpfull in managing Our Purchase ! I will Highly Recommend Her to Our Family and Friends...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Casey L J
JOHNSON CITY, TX
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 10:54 AM
Very helpful and responsive. Juli took time to explain all financial options. She kept us informed on every step of the process. Loved the moving box Juli sent.
4.83
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
G
Garrett N G
JOHNSON CITY, TX
Posted on July 30th, 2023 09:50 PM
Juli is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She took her time to explain and make sure we understood all options available to us.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Ernestina G
KINGSVILLE, TX
Posted on July 12th, 2023 12:18 PM
Juli was AMAZING!!! Great communication and very eager to help.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kyle M P
PLEASANTON, TX
Posted on July 8th, 2023 11:24 AM
I feel like I’m an overall good judge of character and Juli isn’t just great at what she does (she is) but she is a really fantastic person. I’m very happy that I’ve met her.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.