logo
Addresses
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
TODD E
SAGINAW, MI
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:41 PM
Excellent customer service
L
Lucas C
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:11 PM
Mellissa was extremely kind and punctual. She was always there when I had questions. I would highly recommend Mellissa to anyone buying a home. She makes the whole process seem less scary.
L
Lucas C
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:11 PM
Mellissa was extremely kind and punctual. She was always there when I had questions. I would highly recommend Mellissa to anyone buying a home. She makes the whole process seem less scary.
K
Kristy S
Big Rapids, MI
Posted on February 13th, 2024 07:45 PM
Excellet experience, thank you!
Reply from Rhonda Olsson
February 13th, 2024 08:50 PM
Thank you Kristy! Pleasure to assist you !!
L
Linda C
Posted on January 17th, 2024 06:03 PM
Rhonda Olsson has received a review with 5 star rating from Linda C
Reply from Rhonda Olsson
February 13th, 2024 08:52 PM
Thank you for your business! Pleasure doing business with you!
L
Linda C
Posted on January 17th, 2024 06:03 PM
Joe Pichla has received a review with 5 star rating from Linda C
R
Ron S
Midland, Michigan
Posted on January 11th, 2024 11:24 PM
Joel and the team were great to deal with and very professional in all aspects of securing our mortgage.The process was involved, but Dart's team was always there to answer the question or solve the the hick-up. We are very happy that we worked...
read more
Reply from Joel Fritz
January 16th, 2024 11:27 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words, Ron. It's affirming to hear that you found our team to be professional and responsive during your mortgage process. At Dart Bank, we strive to make sure every question is answered and every hiccup is...
read more
B
Barb C
Posted on September 11th, 2023 07:25 PM
I would highly recommend Joel Fritz and team for your mortgage needs, they were knowledgeable and timely. I appreciated their expertise with my construction loan.
B
Bradley D E
Big Rapids, MI
Posted on September 12th, 2022 12:29 PM
Great communication !
J
Jenice W
Big Rapids, MI
Posted on September 6th, 2022 12:51 PM
Rhonda is known throughout this area for her expertise, she is kind, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to any questions.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.