logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Maria C
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:39 AM
We are so happy to work with Yolanda and Team, always the best experience for our buyers.
M
Maria C
Sparks, NV
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:16 AM
We are always happy for the great service,thank you Gonzales Team.
O
Oscar V
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:59 PM
Yolanda Gonzalez has received a review with 5 star rating from Oscar V
O
Oscar V
Reno, NV
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:58 PM
Yolanda, Rosie, and Aymee did a great job at facilitating everything for myself during this process. Everyone was kind, and showed they really cared. Definitely will recommend to family members, and come back myself.
S
Sean D
Silver Springs, NV
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:14 AM
The regular communication and not having to wait for responses. They were also very clear in their communication and I didn't have to ask them to elaborate.
S
Sabra T
Posted on February 15th, 2024 03:43 PM
Communication is key and they show it. They make the process easy and understandable, they take their time with their clients to ensure the process is smooth and quick. They show they love what they do and go above and beyond everytime!!
B
Bruce A
Fallon, NV
Posted on February 15th, 2024 03:43 PM
Communication is key and they show it. They make the process easy and understandable, they take their time with their clients to ensure the process is smooth and quick. They show they love what they do and go above and beyond everytime!!
Reply from Michelle Piccinini
February 25th, 2024 03:44 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
V
Vanessa D H
Reno, NV
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:43 PM
Communication was excellent, very friendly personable staff. You all made this a smooth stress free experience.
Reply from Michelle Piccinini
February 24th, 2024 04:44 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
A
Amanda P
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:10 PM
We had such a hard time finding a house that would be acceptable to VA standards AND within our price range. Michelle and Dee stuck with us through 2 failed contracts, until we finally found our forever home. Despite the struggle, the loan...
read more
A
Amanda K P
Fernley, NV
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:06 PM
We had such a hard time finding a house that would be acceptable to VA standards AND within our price range. Michelle and Dee stuck with us for 100 days, through 2 failed contracts, until our realtor Liz finally found our perfect forever home....
read more
Reply from Michelle Piccinini
February 24th, 2024 04:07 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.