logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Overland Park, KS
Services Offered
  • Home Loans
  • Mortgage
  • Mortgage Loans
  • Refinance
  • Financial Service
  • Loan Service
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.5
Encompass
C
Cassandra K
MARYSVILLE, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:02 PM
The response from Kim was prompt and informative. The rates are very competitive and better than many conventional banks. The product and service are excellent.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher A C
SANTA FE, NM
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:44 PM
Everything! From the beginning to the end, Kim and all were extremely responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks!
W
William A
CALHAN, CO
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:16 PM
Jeff was really on top of the ball and got us the product we needed, and was available to answer any questions that popped up through the process. A HUGE improvement over the last mortgage company we had to deal w, and a lot less stress because...
read more
Reply from Jeff Smith
February 24th, 2024 05:44 PM
Thanks, Chris! Glad we found the right solution, and that everything worked out so well. Saving some money and getting a new bathroom at the same time is a win-win! Stay in touch!
L
Louis K
PORT DEPOSIT, MD
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:10 PM
Was not happy with the 3 and 1/2 hour invasive home inspection of my home after initially being told that the home inspection may be waived or could possibly be a drive-by inspection.
B
Blake L
HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:07 PM
Prompt responses and clear explanations.
Reply from Jeff Smith
February 22nd, 2024 03:06 PM
Thanks,, Blake! I apprecaite the trust you placed in me and I wish you and your family many happy years in your new home! Please let me know if there's anything I can do for you going forward!
5.0
Encompass
R
Rahul V
REDMOND, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:41 AM
Responsiveness
5.0
Encompass
D
Dieu B
ROYSE CITY, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 10:24 PM
Kim Shuey is a phenomenal mortgage loan originator! Her expertise and compassionate guidance made the entire process stress-free. She patiently explained our options and proactively solved any issues. Because of Kim, we secured the perfect...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew G
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 06:07 PM
There was such ease and great response time.
J
Jessica D
PEORIA, AZ
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 PM
Very professional & knowledgeable. Communicated in a timely manner.
D
Dao K
RENTON, WA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 05:50 PM
Super star!! Deliver on time with the number that she promises. Highly recommend.
Reply from Stephanie O'Farrell
February 19th, 2024 02:28 PM
Thank you so much! It was my pleasure. Enjoy your new home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.