logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Omaha, NE
Services Offered
  • Home Loans
  • Mortgage
  • Mortgage Loans
  • Refinance
  • Financial Service
  • Loan Service
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.83
Encompass
D
Dennis C
Cortland, NE
Posted on June 23rd, 2023 02:47 PM
Derek was personable and responsive. I also really appreciated his ability to work the financial challenges to ensure we were able to secure our home loan.
D
Deborah R
Port Arthur, TX
Posted on June 12th, 2023 02:39 PM
Derek, You were very easy to work with and kept me updated on the progress of the file. I appreciate Lenders that know how to keep the Agent in the loop. Thank you and I hope we do more transactions together,
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
J
John K
Posted on May 25th, 2023 01:04 PM
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from John K
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the 5-star review, John!
D
Deborah R
Port Arthur, TX
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 05:41 PM
Derek was always accessible and easy to work with. It was a pleasure working with him. He was on top of this file and made it a easy transaction, I will definitely tell other agents my experience with Mutual of Omaha Mortgage. Thank you Derek...
read more
Reply from Derek Amos
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Debbie - You were a pleasure to work with as well. You cared so deeply making sure Kelly was taken care of and I very much appreciate that. I look forward to doing more deals with you as well!
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
K
Kelly L
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 11:56 AM
Derek was friendly, personable, and very patient through the whole process. He made himself avaliable to answer even the most mundane questions I may have had. Took the time to explain things that weren't so clear to me. Great experience.
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
K
Kelly L
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 11:55 AM
Derek was friendly, personable, and very patient through the whole process. He made himself avaliable to answer even the most mundane questions I may have had. Took the time to explain things that weren't so clear to me. Great experience.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
That's great to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience, Kelly!
K
Kelly J L
Port Arthur, TX
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 11:55 AM
Derek was friendly, personable, and very patient through the whole process. He made himself avaliable to answer even the most mundane questions I may have had. Took the time to explain things that weren't so clear to me. Great experience.
Reply from Derek Amos
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the review! You were a pleasure to work with. No question is "mundane". If you do not complete your experience with a full understanding and a level of comfort throughout the process, then I haven't done my job. Enjoy your new...
read more
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
C
Chris E
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 11:07 AM
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Chris E
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the 5-star review, Chris!
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
K
Kewanda H
Posted on May 21st, 2023 03:46 PM
Selena is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in the market for a lender. She is an expert in every type ( FHA, VA, etc.) of loan. She goes above and beyond to ensure the process is seamless.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Fantastic! Thanks so much for sharing, Kewanda!
5.0
for
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
google
K
Kewanda H
Posted on May 21st, 2023 03:46 PM
Selena is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in the market for a lender. She is an expert in every type ( FHA, VA, etc.) of loan. She goes above and beyond to ensure the process is seamless.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.