logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

©2022 "Movement Mortgage" is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707, 877-314-1499.

Movement Mortgage's Legal and Licensing Information

Movement Mortgage's Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Movement Mortgage, LLC is licensed by AL # 21022, AK # AK39179, AZ # 0918544, AR # 105002, CA Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act # 4131054, CO # 39179, CT # ML- 39179, DE # 012644, D.C. # MLB39179, FL # MLD1360, GA # 23002, HI # HI-39179 & MS205, ID # MBL-8027 & RRL-9397, IL # MB.6760898, IN # 18121, IA # 2013-0023 & 88883410, KS# MC.0025343, KY #MC85066, LA, ME # 39179, MD # 19094, MA Broker & Lender # MC39179, MI # FR0021343 & SR0020189, MN # MN-MO-39179, MS# 39179, MO # 18-2096, MT # 39179, NE, NV # 3401, NH # 20985-MB, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Banking Dept. #B500997 & B501039, NC # L-142670, ND # MB103223, OH # RM.804187.000, OK # ML002646, OR # ML-5081 & MS-37, PA # 34374, Rhode Island Licensed Lender, Broker and Servicer 20153194LL & 20153195LB & 20153196LS, SC # MLS - 39179, SD # ML.05007, TN # 112748, TX, UT # 7773921, VT # 6862, 39179-1 & 1288 MB, VA # MC-5112, WA # CL-39179, WI # 39179BA & 39179BR, WV # MB-32019 & ML-32020, WY # 3104 & SL-3790.

Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Chett H
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:02 PM
Joey was the key factor in making this process excellent
Reply from Joey Robinson
February 19th, 2024 04:09 PM
Chett, thank you so much! Appreciate the opportunity to work with you!!
D
David W
Cleveland, NC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:11 PM
It made the mortgage process very simple
M
Michael H
Charlotte, NC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 01:19 PM
From the beginning, Marie was very attentive and held my client's hand throughout the process. She delivered more than she promised. I will definitely refer other clients to Marie.
T
Tidjani K
Fayetteville, NC
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:04 PM
Joey is great at sharing information and communicating with potential mortgagees.
Reply from Joey Robinson
February 19th, 2024 04:09 PM
Thank you so much for your kind review!
C
Cheryl H
Thomasville, NC
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:54 PM
Charles Hooker is amazing. He excels with knowledge and always communicates every detail of what my clients and myself can expect. Charles works to come up with games plans and do everything in his power to get my clients to closing
A
Anthony O
Thomasville, NC
Posted on February 9th, 2024 02:52 PM
Charles went above and beyond to make sure my family was going to close on our new home... He was sure to answer all questions no matter how crazy or diverse they may have been... I'm sure I will be recommending him to any and everyone I knw!!!...
read more
S
Sandy S
Indian Land, SC
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:42 PM
I recommend Chris and his team to all of my buyers. They are easy to work with and are always available. I know the loan will be funded on time when working with Chris and his team.
T
Thomas E
Indian Land, SC
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:34 AM
I received too many emails to sign. I would much prefer to meet with Chris face to face versus answering way too many docs to sign over a lengthy period of time. Way too many!!
C
Cody G
Navarre, FL
Posted on February 5th, 2024 09:09 PM
Appreciate the transparency and guidance throughout the process!
Reply from Joey Robinson
February 12th, 2024 12:50 PM
Thank you! It was my pleasure! Congratulations!
N
Nicholas P
York, SC
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 09:09 PM
Joey was amazing and such a big help during the whole process
Reply from Joey Robinson
February 12th, 2024 12:48 PM
Thanks so much for the very kind review and generous words. I'm excited for you as you step into homeownership! Here's to a great new chapter of your life. Look forward to staying in touch!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.