logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

©2022 "Movement Mortgage" is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707, 877-314-1499.

Movement Mortgage's Legal and Licensing Information

Movement Mortgage's Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Movement Mortgage, LLC is licensed by AL # 21022, AK # AK39179, AZ # 0918544, AR # 105002, CA Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act # 4131054, CO # 39179, CT # ML- 39179, DE # 012644, D.C. # MLB39179, FL # MLD1360, GA # 23002, HI # HI-39179 & MS205, ID # MBL-8027 & RRL-9397, IL # MB.6760898, IN # 18121, IA # 2013-0023 & 88883410, KS# MC.0025343, KY #MC85066, LA, ME # 39179, MD # 19094, MA Broker & Lender # MC39179, MI # FR0021343 & SR0020189, MN # MN-MO-39179, MS# 39179, MO # 18-2096, MT # 39179, NE, NV # 3401, NH # 20985-MB, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Banking Dept. #B500997 & B501039, NC # L-142670, ND # MB103223, OH # RM.804187.000, OK # ML002646, OR # ML-5081 & MS-37, PA # 34374, Rhode Island Licensed Lender, Broker and Servicer 20153194LL & 20153195LB & 20153196LS, SC # MLS - 39179, SD # ML.05007, TN # 112748, TX, UT # 7773921, VT # 6862, 39179-1 & 1288 MB, VA # MC-5112, WA # CL-39179, WI # 39179BA & 39179BR, WV # MB-32019 & ML-32020, WY # 3104 & SL-3790.

Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Cheryl S
Skaneateles, NY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:07 PM
Kim is absolutely amazing! I know my clients are in good hands when her team is involved!!!
Reply from Kim Antenucci - Movement Mortgage
March 1st, 2024 02:06 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you.
C
Connor Y
Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 25th, 2024 01:17 PM
Just making sure the closing date is set and not rushed and then need’s rescheduled. The rescheduling made it difficult to set utilities and time off from work. I never needed speed I just needed assurance on what date was final that’s all.
Reply from Valerie Cushman
February 25th, 2024 03:12 PM
Thank you for your feedback Connor! I agree, this one was a doozy on scheduling. Unfortunately, scheduling the closing is out of our hands and up to the attorneys, but I will continue to make every effort going forward to ensure the process...
read more
A
Anne M D
Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:53 PM
Valerie was very responsive and very patient with our mutual first time home buyer client who had many great questions. She also gave great advice on his rate lock. I look forward to working with her again by referring more buyers.
Reply from Valerie Cushman
February 21st, 2024 05:05 PM
Thank you so much Anne Marie! It was a pleasure working with you and our buyer! I'm looking forward to more with you in 2024!
5.0
SFTP
J
James W
Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 15th, 2024 08:20 PM
Rescue loan from a big bank. Took it and ran as soon as the referral came in.
M
Michael M
Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:32 PM
Pete provides superior communication to the buyer, agents and all involved in the transaction from pre-approval through close.
J
Jackson B
Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:04 PM
First homeowner, everything was made precise and simple. Great team
K
Katelyn P
Rome, NY
Posted on February 15th, 2024 12:03 PM
Pete was wondering to work with and was always happy to answer all our questions.
F
Felix M
Hamilton, NY
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:52 PM
The Movement team was responsive and always available to answer any questions we had. They worked hand in hand with our realtor and lawyers to make this as smooth as possible. There was very little we had to worry about while make this large...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Serena B
Cazenovia, NY
Posted on February 11th, 2024 04:50 AM
I appreciated the ease of communication and the speed at which questions were answered. Thank you!
A
Andrew D
Dryden, NY
Posted on February 10th, 2024 05:05 PM
Smooth transaction and communication from start to finish. Brendan worked with me to get me into my new home despite less than optimal circumstances. Greatly appreciated.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.