logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

©2022 "Movement Mortgage" is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707,

Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Donna A
Hickory, NC
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 08:43 PM
Charlie always DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB!
R
Raeanne K
Hickory, NC
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:18 PM
From start to close Charlie was knowledgeable, had my best interest in mine, was a great communicator, and was available whenever I had a question. He even attended my closing and was so pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly!!
J
John H
Hickory, NC
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 08:51 PM
To begin with, Charlie explored how we could get a loan with my VA benefits that we were unaware of. Over our 2-year house hunting, he led us all the way from beginning to end with advice on what actions would help our credit rating and kept...
read more
T
Thomas A
Hickory, NC
Posted on October 19th, 2023 12:28 PM
Great communication and overall experiance!
W
Wesley C
Asheville, NC
Posted on October 9th, 2023 12:02 PM
Great communication, easy to do business with, experience with the process
S
Sarah M
Asheville, NC
Posted on October 5th, 2023 05:28 PM
Charlie is super fast and responsive. We trust him implicitly
H
Harriet K
Hickory, NC
Posted on June 19th, 2023 03:03 PM
Charlie is one of the top mortgage brokers in our area. As a Realtor I have referred many clients to him over the years.
S
Stacee R
Hickory, NC
Posted on May 5th, 2023 09:30 PM
Constant communication. I was able to ask questions and get quick answers. I was able to trust everything was being taken care of. Wonderful experience!
E
Elizabeth A
Hickory, NC
Posted on April 25th, 2023 09:02 PM
All things excellent to say about my experience! Thank you!!
D
Daniel C
Hickory, NC
Posted on September 1st, 2022 12:05 PM
Charlie made the entire process very easy and he was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to others.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.