logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity.

©2022 "Movement Mortgage" is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707, 877-314-1499.

Movement Mortgage's Legal and Licensing Information

Movement Mortgage's Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Movement Mortgage, LLC is licensed by AL # 21022, AK # AK39179, AZ # 0918544, AR # 105002, CA Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act # 4131054, CO # 39179, CT # ML- 39179, DE # 012644, D.C. # MLB39179, FL # MLD1360, GA # 23002, HI # HI-39179 & MS205, ID # MBL-8027 & RRL-9397, IL # MB.6760898, IN # 18121, IA # 2013-0023 & 88883410, KS# MC.0025343, KY #MC85066, LA, ME # 39179, MD # 19094, MA Broker & Lender # MC39179, MI # FR0021343 & SR0020189, MN # MN-MO-39179, MS# 39179, MO # 18-2096, MT # 39179, NE, NV # 3401, NH # 20985-MB, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Banking Dept. #B500997 & B501039, NC # L-142670, ND # MB103223, OH # RM.804187.000, OK # ML002646, OR # ML-5081 & MS-37, PA # 34374, Rhode Island Licensed Lender, Broker and Servicer 20153194LL & 20153195LB & 20153196LS, SC # MLS - 39179, SD # ML.05007, TN # 112748, TX, UT # 7773921, VT # 6862, 39179-1 & 1288 MB, VA # MC-5112, WA # CL-39179, WI # 39179BA & 39179BR, WV # MB-32019 & ML-32020, WY # 3104 & SL-3790.

Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
Priscilla H
Big Bear City, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:12 PM
Quick follow up and Great knowledge..
Reply from Jennifer Roblee
February 22nd, 2024 06:14 PM
Thanks Priscilla for review. So blessed to serve our Heroes.
L
Lorraine M
Beaumont, CA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:33 AM
First of all, I want to say thank you to John . He took the time and went out his way to help me and went over and beyond and trying to get my loan he did a Great Job in every way Thank you again
M
Maureen B
Beaumont, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 09:02 PM
John is an amazing loan officer and he is a great asset to your company. He deserves recognition and is amazing at what he does. We are so grateful to have him by our side through the whole process.
O
Oliver B
Beaumont, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:37 PM
John was absolutely fantastic to work with! He's not only incredibly communicative and knowledgeable but also super efficient. Thanks to his expertise, we were able to find our dream home and close the deal in just two weeks! As first-time...
read more
W
Westin S
Banning, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 08:21 PM
What an amazing loan officer, Joelle is in a class of her own! I want her to have my babies!!!!!
A
Alejandra M
Rialto, CA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 06:55 PM
It was a very fast turn around on a situation that was sensitive and vulnerable, Jennifer and Aisha were amazing and provided so much support to get us through it and with the best deal in our favor.
Reply from Jennifer Roblee
February 22nd, 2024 06:20 PM
Thank you Alejandra for the review. It was a pleasure to be part of this purchase journey with you and your family. Looking forward to helping you get a lower rate once available with a refinance.
C
Chris C
Rialto, CA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:42 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10/10 as always!
Reply from Jennifer Roblee
February 22nd, 2024 06:23 PM
Our clients are so happy with our team and services, thanks for review!!!
A
Adan V
Banning, CA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 06:48 PM
Great experience and John was with us through thick and thin. He was on point and honest with us.
J
Jose Y
Corona, CA
Posted on November 8th, 2023 05:25 AM
Dear Joelle,I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for your exceptional efforts in getting my mortgage loan approved. Your dedication, expertise, and tireless support made a significant difference in this process. I couldn't have done it...
read more
T
Thomas O
Menifee, CA
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 02:13 PM
Joelle always explained every aspect of the process, kept herself available for questions and was as friendly as she was professional.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.