logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Fixed Rate Mortgages
  • FHA Loans
  • VA Loans
  • Bank Statement Loans
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Multi-Family Financing
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Contact: Mortgage Equity Partners LLC, NMLS #1936, 220 Broadway, Suite 205 Lynnfield MA 877-866-4511 to learn more about our mortgage products and your eligibility for such products. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Loans are subject to borrower and property qualification. Rates and fees are subject to change without notice. APR means Annual Percentage Rate. Mortgage Equity Partners complies with Section 12 CFR 1026.2 et al. and Section 8 of RESPA and does not offer marketing services in exchange for referrals or the expectation of referrals.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mary H
Boiling Springs, South Carolina
Posted on December 31st, 2023 10:14 PM
It took too long.
Reply from John Atkins
January 1st, 2024 05:22 PM
Mary, I'm sorry that was your lasting impression. While we tried to close early, we still did hit the closing date on the contract.
J
Joe J
Greenville, South Carolina
Posted on December 6th, 2023 06:29 PM
John was very informative and patient with us. I’ll definitely spread the word!
Reply from John Atkins
December 6th, 2023 06:46 PM
Thanks Joe! It was my pleasure. See you soon!
Review from the previous organization
ManualUpload
A
Ashley L
Greer, South Carolina
Posted on October 9th, 2023 05:34 PM
I had recently gone 1099 and no one else could get me a loan for another 6 months. John had access to loan options for non conventional income. He was prompt in his response and always kept us in the loop.
Reply from John Atkins
February 8th, 2024 06:23 PM
Thanks Ashley! Having access to a wide variety of tools allows me to help many more people. I'm looking forward to our next deal together!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
W
Wilson B H
Piedmont, SC
Posted on July 19th, 2023 06:28 PM
John was ahead of the game at every turn and stayed in constant contact with me througout the loan process. Closing was delayed twice due to issues with the seller, but John never skipped a beat and was helpful in several conversations alongside...
read more
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Wilson - it was great to work with such a responsive client. We stayed in close communication and kept the ball moving towards the end zone. It was my pleasure.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Diane C
Duncan, SC
Posted on July 12th, 2023 10:40 AM
John was very communicative throughout the process and was readily available to answer any questions we had.
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks Diane and Dennis! I'm glad to have helped and look forward to seeing you around the area.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert K
Simpsonville, SC
Posted on July 11th, 2023 08:20 PM
John’s knowledge and responsiveness was super for this process for us. Many thanks!
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks Bob! See you soon!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Michael D T
Columbus, NC
Posted on June 17th, 2023 11:25 AM
Everything.
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks for the glowing review old friend! Can't wait to see the place.
S
Susan M
Posted on June 14th, 2023 04:25 PM
John Atkins has received a review with 5 star rating from Susan M
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Susan! It’s always a blast working with you. I’m looking forward to helping more of your clients in the future.
Review from the previous organization
google
S
Susan M
Posted on June 14th, 2023 04:25 PM
John Atkins has received a review with 5 star rating from Susan M
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks Susan! It’s always a blast working with you. I’m looking forward to helping more of your clients in the future.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Susan M
Duncan, SC
Posted on June 14th, 2023 04:25 PM
John did a fantastic job working with out of town clients that I had referred to him. Kept me in the loop from begining to closing in order to help keep the buyers comfortable and up to date with each process of the loan.
Reply from John Atkins
December 15th, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks Susan! It's always great to work with you and your clients. Here's to the next one!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.