logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Contact: Mortgage Equity Partners LLC, NMLS #1936, 220 Broadway, Suite 205 Lynnfield MA 877-866-4511 to learn more about our mortgage products and your eligibility for such products. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Loans are subject to borrower and property qualification. Rates and fees are subject to change without notice. APR means Annual Percentage Rate. Mortgage Equity Partners complies with Section 12 CFR 1026.2 et al. and Section 8 of RESPA and does not offer marketing services in exchange for referrals or the expectation of referrals.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
N
NATALIE T
FLORENCE, SC
Posted on October 30th, 2023 12:05 PM
It was a pleasure working with Brett! I always appreciate his professional and timely results.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Melinda L
FLORENCE, SC
Posted on October 25th, 2023 11:18 AM
Very fast and friendly. Very personable and caring. Guided us greatly throughout process
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
Thank you for your time leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Lynda B C
Hartsville, SC
Posted on September 29th, 2023 03:01 PM
Excellent customer service and responsiveness.
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
A home loan is never the easiest process, but we are committed to making it the best we can and are happy to hear you had a fantastic experience!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
N
Nga T T C
Florence, SC
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 11:24 AM
God made it Great by your hands.
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
Thank you for your time leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
TINA M
Timmonsville, SC
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 12:04 PM
Brett was very responsive. Whenever my clients had questions for him he would explain the answers to make sure they fully understood.I enjoy partnering up with Brett because he will do everything in his power to get our clients to the closing...
read more
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Johanna C G
Timmonsville, SC
Posted on August 1st, 2023 01:54 PM
The process was smooth and on time. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thanks.
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
We are grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
David R
Florence, SC
Posted on July 29th, 2023 09:32 PM
Brett is the best mortgage broker that I have ever worked with. Anytime I asked a question, even on weekends or when he was on vacation, he quickly responded. He kept me updated throughout the whole process and helped me close in record time....
read more
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
Thank you for your time leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
TINA M
Bennettsville, SC
Posted on July 17th, 2023 02:47 PM
Brett responded to all questions that my client had for him. He also responded to my questions, and he kept everyone informed of all actions that were to take place in the transaction accordingly.
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
A home loan is certainly not the easiest process, but the team is committed to making it as efficient as possible. I’m elated to hear you had a good experience!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
P
Paula K O
Timmonsville, SC
Posted on June 27th, 2023 03:13 PM
Great experience !!
Reply from Brett H Butler
December 7th, 2023 05:52 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback and for trusting me with your business.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
B
Burton W O
Timmonsville, SC
Posted on June 25th, 2023 03:49 PM
Every interaction throughout the loan process was seamless. Brett stays on top of the transaction. Very informative, courteous, and friendly.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.