logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Contact: Mortgage Equity Partners LLC, NMLS #1936, 220 Broadway, Suite 205 Lynnfield MA 877-866-4511 to learn more about our mortgage products and your eligibility for such products. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Loans are subject to borrower and property qualification. Rates and fees are subject to change without notice. APR means Annual Percentage Rate. Mortgage Equity Partners complies with Section 12 CFR 1026.2 et al. and Section 8 of RESPA and does not offer marketing services in exchange for referrals or the expectation of referrals.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mallie E G
Florence, SC
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:11 AM
From day one, I had amazing communication and support from Brett Butler. I can’t imagine a better experience than I received, and now I get to live happily ever after in an amazing home.
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
February 1st, 2024 02:19 AM
Thank you for your kind words Beth. Brett is an amazing partner and communicator! We hope you have many wonderful years in your new home!!!
M
Miranda L B
Florence, SC
Posted on January 11th, 2024 03:25 PM
Awesome smooth experience
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
February 1st, 2024 02:21 AM
Thank you Miranda! We wish you many happy years in your new home!!!
M
Mary E H
Boiling Springs, SC
Posted on December 16th, 2023 02:13 AM
pleasant, easy to work with, offered suggestions
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
W
Walter O C
Bluffton, SC
Posted on October 15th, 2023 12:58 PM
Buying a home has a number of hoops to jump through and, although a huge challenge, we were professionally guided through the process.
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you Perry and Deborah for the opportunity to help bring you back to Bluffton! And, a very happy birthday to you, Perry!!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Raleigh M
Bluffton, SC
Posted on October 12th, 2023 02:19 PM
Enjoyed working with Jimmy and Robin!
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you Raleigh!! Perry and Deborah were a pleasure to help!!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jean C
Kannapolis, NC
Posted on July 5th, 2023 07:47 PM
Smooth easy escrow! Thank you!
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you for your kind words!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jean C R B
Kannapolis, NC
Posted on July 5th, 2023 02:21 AM
Jimmy was great and very attentive. Whenever I needed help with anything he was there to help me. This was an amazing experience.
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks for putting your trust in us. Congratulations again!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Eric L C
Sumter, SC
Posted on April 14th, 2023 02:39 PM
Everyone was so helpful. The process didn't took long at all. It was a smooth transition.
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you Eric. We appreciate you. Best wishes in your new home!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Michelle N M
Sumter, SC
Posted on April 1st, 2023 01:26 PM
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I really enjoyed working with them. Thanks again
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you Michelle! We appreciate the opportunity to help out!!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sheila S
Chattanooga, TN
Posted on February 14th, 2023 04:04 PM
Efficiency is very importance to me and his team was on top of everything! Great company and people!
Reply from Jimmy Atkins
October 26th, 2023 06:17 PM
Thank you Shelia! It was our pleasure to help out!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.