logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Maria D R
Sacramento, CA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 12:30 AM
Dallas worked tirelessly to make sure my buyer had the best experience with the home loan process.
V
Viky V S
Modesto, CA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 03:09 PM
Perfect customer service... Very transparent and very creative with their line of work ... If it wasn't for Ysidro and Team we wouldnt have had a house in such short time.
A
Anjita D
Modesto, CA
Posted on December 16th, 2023 03:43 PM
All the processes went so perfect without wasting seconds and we got what we wanted.
W
William J R
Oakdale, CA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 02:17 PM
Ysidro was very diligent to find the right/best loan product for us. He then kept us in the loop on processing updates and timelines. Ysidro’s industry knowledge and expertise truly helped reduce our stress.
L
Louis J R
Ripon, CA
Posted on November 1st, 2023 04:05 PM
All good!!
S
Sherri S
Modesto, CA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 02:12 PM
The support and patience Ysidro had with first time buyers was amazing. We had some very challenging situations and he was very helpful and understanding.
M
Martha L A
Suisun City, CA
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 05:32 AM
Mr. Ysidro was very helpful, he answered all my questions and was always available. I will be recommending him to others. He made the process of my refinance go smoothly. Thank you for everything. May God bless you with your work and I hope...
read more
S
Suzanne S
Twain Harte, CA
Posted on August 7th, 2023 04:21 PM
I appreciated Ysidro's consistent professionalism he displayed throughout our transaction. I felt as though I could trust his opinion and was a good resource by answering any questions I had!
L
Lindsey B
Oakdale, CA
Posted on July 25th, 2023 05:35 PM
Ysidro was great with communication and very efficient! It was a smooth transaction and I look forward to the next one.
J
James V G
Oakdale, CA
Posted on July 25th, 2023 05:27 PM
Ysidro is very knowledgeable and a great communicator. He has made the home buying process extremely easy for us.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.