logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity NMLS# 70876; https://assurancemortgage.com/legal/; https://assurancemortgage.com/privacy-policy/; For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Raymond A
Eunice, LA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:05 PM
I had the seller's side so little less work on my side regarding financing. Kept me informed on a regular basis and everything went smooth from start to finish. Thank you.
J
Jameka M
Lafayette, LA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 01:11 PM
Ms. Lauren was always available to me no matter what time I called her. She answered every question efficiently and made everything very clear to me. She’s very knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with.
5.0
for
Lafayette
google
J
Justin L
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:53 PM
Lafayette has received a review with 5 star rating from Justin L
J
Justin T L
Westlake, LA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:53 PM
Rob was great! He was very responsive and easy to reach. He made the process really easy. He went above and beyond. 10/10
Reply from Rob Stewart
March 1st, 2024 08:22 PM
Much appreciated, Justin!
S
Stoney R
Eunice, LA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 07:53 PM
The Entire process from start to finish was seamlessly easy.
P
Pyla B
Eunice, LA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:21 PM
Customer Service
P
Paul A
Scott, LA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 07:30 PM
Had some difficulties with the deal but Rob was there to help at every step.
Reply from Rob Stewart
March 1st, 2024 08:23 PM
Thanks Paul!
5.0
for
Lafayette
google
S
Shannon O
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:03 PM
Lafayette has received a review with 5 star rating from Shannon O
S
Shannon O
Duson, LA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:03 PM
Rob is always professional, courteous and available for any questions I may have.
Reply from Rob Stewart
March 1st, 2024 08:21 PM
Many thanks, Shannon.
M
Marilyn C
Carencro, LA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:11 PM
Rob and his team were great. He answered our many questions and helped to make our home buying experience as stress free as possible. Great guy!
Reply from Rob Stewart
March 1st, 2024 08:21 PM
Much appreciated, Marilyn!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.