logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Scott S
El Cajon, CA
Posted on January 27th, 2024 05:00 PM
I have the utmost trust in Cameron when I refer my clients to him. Solid as a rock. My clients love the way he communicates with them.
M
Melisa R
Posted on January 24th, 2024 07:49 PM
Cameron Owens has received a review with 5 star rating from Melisa R
M
Melisa M R
El Cajon, CA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 07:48 PM
We are very glad we selected Cameron and his team to originate the mortgage on our new home. The transaction went very smoothly and Cameron was constantly communicating with us on the status and next steps. They went above and beyond to execute...
read more
J
Jordan C
Posted on November 19th, 2023 07:31 PM
The whole team made us very comfortable with purchasing our first home and helped us understand things we’ve never delved into. Thank you Cameron and team!
J
Jordan C
San Diego, CA
Posted on November 19th, 2023 07:31 PM
The whole team made us very comfortable with purchasing our first home and helped us understand things we’ve never delved into. Thank you Cameron and team!
J
Jason J
San Diego, CA
Posted on November 9th, 2023 11:41 PM
Cameron and his staff are very responsive and knowledgeable
M
Matthew P
San Diego, CA
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:21 AM
Cameron, Anastasia and Candis were an amazing team to work with. I would highly recommend Homeowners Financial Group.
M
Maria P
San Diego, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 02:16 PM
Prompt and efficient communication.
M
Michael P
San Diego, CA
Posted on September 30th, 2023 12:41 PM
The knowledge and experience of Cameron Owens is unmatched in the industry!!! He closed the loan in 10 days for our clients! Our clients are very very Happy with the experience!!
N
Nadia M
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 11:56 PM
The process was smooth and Cameron was ready to answer questions
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.