logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Chanell T
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 05:35 PM
Sonia and her team did an exceptional job with my clients recent purchase! In fact, we were able to close ahead of schedule because of their prompt attention to detail!! Fantastic job ladies, thank you all!
5.0
for
Brentwood
google
S
Stacey S
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 09:38 PM
Brentwood has received a review with 5 star rating from Stacey S
S
Stacey S
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 09:38 PM
From beginning to end, Sonia and her team were efficient and quick at preparing my loan.
M
Maria E E
Posted on November 18th, 2023 10:12 PM
Sonia and her crew were fantastic. Even when things were looking grim, she was able to help us get funded and into our house.
5.0
for
Brentwood
google
R
Ron E
Posted on November 18th, 2023 02:38 PM
This team went above and beyond to get my family our first home
R
Ronald L E
Posted on November 18th, 2023 02:37 PM
Ours was not easy. They worked hard and got us our home loan. I cried when my wife told us we were approved
A
AJ H
Posted on November 14th, 2023 12:14 AM
Having someone who has the knowledge and has the experience to help clients though one of the biggest purchases in their life is very important. Working with a lender is really a reflection of a realtors business and shows or appears how they...
read more
W
Wazhma R
Antioch, CA
Posted on October 26th, 2023 03:47 PM
While Kathy was great, the loan process was a little frustrating. The appraiser didn’t do his report correctly, the underwriter missed the notes from the appraiser and addressed them a day before close of escrow. We were cleared for docs but...
read more
5.0
for
Brentwood
google
R
RobBroad4th
Posted on October 19th, 2023 08:29 PM
Sonia is the best! I’ve been thrilled with her help thus far and everyone I’ve referred agrees.
R
Robert B
Posted on October 19th, 2023 08:28 PM
Sonia works magic. Happy to continue using and referring her!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.