logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Abigail M
Kyle, TX
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:52 PM
Tim was awesome! He did a wonderful job walking my clients through their first home purchase! I knew they were in good hands the entire process.
K
Kyle W
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:06 PM
Always love working with Monica and her team!
E
Erica W
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:38 PM
Monica's wealth of experience in the mortgage industry ensures seamless, worry-free transactions amidst the complexity of the process. With her expertise, I consistently feel confident in Monica and her team's capable hands!
A
Aayushi D
Leander, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 10:29 PM
Tim is highly knowledgeable in the mortgage industry. He was always available even after hours to respond to our questions. He provided merely everyday mortgage rates updates given the market today and that help us with timing for rate lock....
read more
C
CHRISTA S
Austin, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:09 PM
Monica was amazing to work with! She answered every question I had and made the process seamless! Will definitely use her again!
J
Joey C Y
Pinole, CA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 06:56 AM
Daniel was very helpful during the process and was able to explain everything I needed to know clearly. Daniel was also available to assist with any questions I had during the entire process and was very helpful to me as a first-time home buyer...
read more
Reply from Daniel Pryce
January 30th, 2024 06:54 PM
Thank you for the review, Joey! It was great working with you and congratulations on your new home!
E
Ericka M
Austin, TX
Posted on January 26th, 2024 03:17 PM
Monica walked us through each step of the process and was always available when we had questions or had to work through challenges.
E
Elizabeth M
Pinole, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 03:59 PM
Daniel is amazing. He is always available for me and my clients. He is knowledgeable, professional and an expert in his craft. I am always confident when working with Daniel and I know he will deliver the best service possible. 100 stars!!
Reply from Daniel Pryce
January 30th, 2024 06:55 PM
Thank you for the review, Liz! It's always a pleasure working with you!
G
Gaston S
Austin, TX
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 04:08 PM
Tim is the best real estate broker I have worked with. He is extremely professional, responsive and has vast experience, which was critical for us to manage the purchase and refinancing of our current home in Austin.
J
James D
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 03:09 PM
This transaction required some creative solutions and Monica was able to navigate the challenges and achieve a great result. Highly recommend Monica.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.