logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Dana Worthington
SFTP
T
Tiffani H
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 10:17 AM
Dana was always available for questions and was very efficient with me in our transaction. 10/10 experience!!
5.0
for
Dana Worthington
SFTP
J
James T
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on November 21st, 2022 01:13 AM
Dana is very knowledgeable and helpful. She made the entire experience quite pleasant and I would definitely recommend her to others.
5.0
for
Dana Worthington
SFTP
M
Martha T
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 03:04 PM
Always available for questions, and no matter how long it took Dana made explained the answer to our satisfaction.
5.0
for
Kay La Rue
SFTP
J
John C
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on November 15th, 2022 12:01 AM
Very professional, personable and helpful. I might also mention gracious. Much appreciated.
5.0
for
Kay La Rue
SFTP
V
Vinisha A
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on October 27th, 2022 03:12 PM
Willingness to listen, help and understand. Kay and her team is GREAT ? ???
5.0
for
Home Mortgage Company - Bakersfield
google
J
Jose G
Posted on September 19th, 2022 02:58 PM
Home Mortgage Company - Bakersfield has received a review with 5 star rating from Jose G
5.0
for
Kay La Rue
SFTP
J
Jose G
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on September 16th, 2022 04:35 PM
Great people wonderful workers
5.0
for
Kay La Rue
SFTP
C
Calah R
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2022 03:34 PM
Kay was super attentive and answered the million questions I had as a first time homebuyer with ease.
5.0
for
Dana Worthington
SFTP
F
Fernando F
Delano, CA
Posted on September 10th, 2022 04:55 PM
Dana was great with my home purchase process. Worked around my schedule and everything was timely and no snags. Thank you Dana for all your help!
5.0
for
Home Mortgage Company - Bakersfield
google
J
Julio R
Posted on August 27th, 2022 12:55 AM
I've always kind of feared the process of buying a home, but Kay La Rue made everything so pleasant. This being one of the biggest decisions in my life and knowing I was taking care of from beginning to end was a great experience. Very thankful...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.