logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Austin W
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:13 PM
Joe is very nice and easy to work with and always available
G
Giselle D R
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:31 PM
Ludby and his team make the process smoother. Communicative and helpful all the way to the end.
Reply from Ludby Garcia
February 28th, 2024 12:54 AM
I'm very grateful for your positive feedback, Giselle. Always a pleasure and great working with you as well! Thank you for your generous rating of 5 stars. Always a pleasure assisting you.
D
Daniel J S
Henderson, NV
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:17 PM
Tabitha was amazing, taking as much time as I needed to understand both the home buying process as well as the home loan! As a first time home buyer having Tabitha on my side was reassuring!
C
Colin W
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 25th, 2024 10:08 PM
Impressive knowledge of the intricacies of the mortgage world explained in layman's terms .
Reply from Joseph Mangione
February 26th, 2024 06:35 PM
Thank you Colin! I appreciate your partnership.
E
Eric D H
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 25th, 2024 04:31 AM
This experience was more like buying a used car than it was buying a house. The loan process was the worst part of the deal. On top of all the back and forth to get a loan NAF has the nerve to tell us they will sell our information to 3rd party...
read more
I
Irvin G P
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:17 AM
Overall great customer service from Jim and his team!
P
Peter B
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 08:39 PM
Patricia was really pleasant.
Reply from Patricia Chaffin
February 23rd, 2024 09:13 PM
Hello Peter, thank you very much for your response. It was a pleasure working with you and your family and I hope that you make a lot of happy memories in your new home.
B
Betsy B
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 06:45 PM
Great communication!
E
Eric J P
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:06 PM
Joseph Mangione’s Team is dependable, if you have a question they have an answer right away, they act fast, thanks for your Team Joe!
Reply from Joseph Mangione
February 22nd, 2024 07:51 PM
Thank you Eric. It was a pleasure helping you and Den. I'll be here should you need anything in the future.
M
Mikko L
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:56 PM
Yes you did great
Reply from Joseph Mangione
February 22nd, 2024 07:29 PM
Thank you for the nice review!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.