logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jessica A
Bethlehem, PA
Posted on September 20th, 2023 12:03 PM
Kelly was super professional and wonderful to work with! She explained everything in detail and held my hand through the entire process. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to assist me!
Reply from Kelly Ruhf, Loan Officer, NMLS # 22...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
C
Chevtio F
Scranton, PA
Posted on August 15th, 2023 02:42 PM
It was seamless
Reply from Kelly Ruhf, Loan Officer, NMLS # 22...
August 16th, 2023 09:28 PM
Thank you, Chevtio, for taking the time to leave a 5.00 star review about American Financial Network, Inc. and my services. I'm glad to hear that the process was seamless for you. If you ever have any more questions or needs, please don't hesitate...
read more
Basil Leonetti, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1059094 - American Financial Network, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Joan B
D
Dorothy M
Bethlehem, PA
Posted on May 15th, 2023 03:26 PM
Basil is one of the most responsive person I have every dealt with!
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Allentown, PA
google
T
Tim M
Posted on May 4th, 2023 12:05 PM
Basil was very easy to work with throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had quickly. I highly recommend him.
Basil was very easy to work with throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had quickly. I highly recommend him.
T
Timothy M
Roseto, PA
Posted on May 4th, 2023 12:04 PM
Basil was very easy to work with throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had quickly. I highly recommend him.
Basil Leonetti, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1059094 - American Financial Network, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Samantha S
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Dave on you home purchase.
S
Samantha U P
Long Pond, PA
Posted on March 23rd, 2023 01:17 PM
Basil was so supportive during the entire process . We truly blessed to have such an supportive and brilliant broker during this entire process. 100% will recommend him to our future family and friends.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Allentown, PA
google
K
Kevin W
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 06:11 PM
We never had any fear that we were being lead down the wrong path when we would work with Basil. He was comforting, calming and responsive throughout the whole process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.