logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC Company NMLS # 33041
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
JENNIFER H
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 07:20 PM
Easy to get everything done in a timely manner
Reply from Michael Williams
February 21st, 2024 04:58 PM
Thank you for the review Jennifer. We are happy you chose us to handle your purchase. Michael
E
EMIR S
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 03:21 AM
Michael and the team helped us with the mortgage we needed and were very attentive and assisted along the way promptly and effectively. Thank you Mike and all!
A
ADRIAN G
PANAMA CITY, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 04:10 PM
The entire process was quick, easy, and simple. The staff was very clear in what they needed and quick to respond to any and all questions I had which made this a very simple process and a quick turnaround.
V
VICTORIA V
NEWBERRY, FL
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 05:03 PM
Marc and his staff were very professional and helped make the process go smoothly.
J
JOSHUA M
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on January 1st, 2024 03:30 PM
The whole team is extremely helpful and helps you through the entire loan process.
C
CLOE Z
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on December 26th, 2023 08:24 PM
Marc Spiwak was wonderful to work with. He is diligent and prompt in his work and willing to answer our many questions (even after hours). Thank you!
T
TANI B
NEWBERRY, FL
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:42 PM
Thanks for everything, Marc & team!
S
STEPHANIE C
NEWBERRY, FL
Posted on December 11th, 2023 04:07 PM
Marc was excellent and Maggie was wonderful to work with as well. I highly recommend them as they went above and beyond to make the process smooth and simple.
L
LAUREN S
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on November 27th, 2023 03:17 PM
I had the smoothest experience buying a home with Denise as my lender. I appreciate all the work and help. I will refer your company out to anyone I know. Thank you!
S
SHERYL Q
GAINESVILLE, FL
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 07:01 AM
Exceptionally helpful. Very on top of the smallest of details. I could message him any day of the week, outside of business hours and he would respond. He put up with a lot from my geriatic (and generous) father. His staff are great. All around...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.