logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Banking Products and Services provided by First Horizon Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Solmaz S
Austin, TX
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:33 PM
We had a great experience with Tony. He was always available to answer our questions. He made the process easy and fast for us. Thank you so much.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kirk J D
Weatherford, TX
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:06 PM
This is the 2nd mortgage JD has helped me out with. He is quick to respond, informative, and great guy all around. Will continue to have JD as my preferred Loan Officer.
V
Vishal D
Shreveport, LA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:03 PM
I was always kept informed
5.0
Encompass
J
James M R
Granbury, TX
Posted on February 27th, 2024 09:56 PM
JD was amazing and helped make this entire process very easy for us. JD was very responsive and was always eager to answer any questions we had or review details. We are extremely pleased with our experience and can't thank JD enough for his...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert H S
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:35 PM
JD was awesome - very helpful in answering questions and providing options for us. Made it as seamless as possible.
G
Giancarlo M
Garland, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:08 PM
Bruce Katz made the everything so easy & wonderful to understand & he was so helpful I appreciate him & thankful for!
5.0
Encompass
R
Ruth E C
Coral Springs, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:57 AM
D, make the process simple and easy. She was an incredible help through the process. She was always available even during weekends. We are very glad with found her.
Reply from D' Baron
February 28th, 2024 07:29 PM
Thank you so much Dr. C! It was my absolute please to work with you. I am so excited for you and your family! Philippians 2:3
R
Raymond K H
Southlake, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:41 PM
Mike did an excellent job as usual!!! This is one of many great experiences with Mike over the years! He is so professional, easy to get along with and truly cares about his clients. I recommend Mike to anyone needing his services!
L
Lisa L H
Southlake, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:40 PM
Mike did an excellent job as usual!!! This is one of many great experiences with Mike over the years! He is so professional, easy to get along with and truly cares about his clients. I recommend Mike to anyone needing his services!
5.0
Encompass
J
J'Lynn O
Sunnyvale, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:09 AM
We had a wonderful experience throughout the entire loan process. We couldn’t have done it without JD!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.