logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2023 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jeremy B
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:39 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeremy B
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 21st, 2024 06:06 PM
thank you Jeremy - it's always a pleasure :) We so appreciate your continued support during these crazy times.
M
Megan M J
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:36 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Megan M J
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 20th, 2024 06:06 PM
thank you Megan! we hope you LOVE your new home and make many happy memories with family and friends. You both were a delight to work with! Let us know if you have any questions moving forward. Our Best - Cathy and Kristen
K
Kate E S
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 12th, 2024 12:05 AM
Cathy and her team went above and beyond to get the best loan for us.
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 12th, 2024 04:41 PM
Hi Kate - we hope you LOVE your new home. I know you're going to fix it up over time and you will have such a good time making it your own! Our Best - Cathy and Kristen.
C
Christine C K
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:03 PM
Cathy and her team, all were very helpful. Thank you
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 7th, 2024 04:24 PM
Christine - thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed working with you and hope that you love your new home! Our Best - Cathy and Kristen
5.0
for
Tigest Bililign
Encompass
E
Emebeat E C
Marysville, WA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 08:13 PM
Thank you for your help in making my dreams a reality. You made the loan process much easier and stress-free, and I’m very grateful for that. Your knowledge,expertise and professionalism are very much appreciated. Thank you again.
Reply from Tigest Bililign
January 30th, 2024 05:21 PM
Thank you.
5.0
for
Tigest Bililign
Encompass
G
Genet S
Marysville, WA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 06:05 PM
timely updates, great communication with client, timely closing
Reply from Tigest Bililign
January 30th, 2024 06:27 PM
Thank you.
L
Linda T
Sagle, ID
Posted on January 9th, 2024 07:50 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Linda T
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:24 PM
thank you Linda for the glowing review! i appreciate you! You're so calm, cool and collected. :) look forward to the next go around. CP
G
Gina S
Clearwater, ID
Posted on January 9th, 2024 07:14 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Gina S
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:27 PM
thank you Gina for the nice review. I hope you felt our process supported you and your seller. We do hope our paths cross again! CP
N
Nathanial J P
Sagle, ID
Posted on January 6th, 2024 05:13 PM
I worked with Cathy and Kristen , they were great to work with ! And highly recommend evergreen, thanks , great experience
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:28 PM
Nate - you were a champ! 5 gold stars for being the borrower of the month! thank you for your continued loyalty. CP
K
Kimberly A S
Coeur D Alene, ID
Posted on January 4th, 2024 07:04 PM
Cathy Pizzini made my experience as a buyer pleasant. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and really does care about her clients. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. She is amazing!
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 4th, 2024 07:14 PM
THank you Kim for the glowing review. I hope you're enjoying your AWESOME new place! We so enjoyed making this happen for you. CP
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.