logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
G
Gregory B
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:57 PM
Terri Presutti has received a review with 5 star rating from Gregory B
G
Gregory J B
Rockwell, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:57 PM
Terri is very professional and guided us in the right direction. Also was available anytime of day. Thank you will definitely let friends and family know about our experience
Reply from Terri Presutti
February 24th, 2024 07:54 PM
Thanks so much for the kind words - and thank you in advance for any referrals. Enjoy your new home!
C
Cindy C P
Denver, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:18 AM
Terri and her team are very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable and efficient.
Reply from Terri Presutti
February 24th, 2024 01:23 AM
Thank you very much for the wonderful review - it's greatly appreciated.
R
Roger P
Concord, NC
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:40 PM
Great communication.
Reply from Terri Presutti
February 15th, 2024 04:05 PM
Thank you for your positive feedback.
R
Renee G
Posted on February 9th, 2024 03:25 PM
Our experience with Terri Presutti at Homeowners Finanical Group was top notch! She is knowledgable, professional, and made the process so easy. She answered all my many questions and made us feel at ease. I am so grateful that she was recommended...
read more
D
Deanna R G
Concord, NC
Posted on February 9th, 2024 03:22 PM
My whole experience with Terri can be summed up in one word - EXTRAORINDARY! Terri is knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. I often commented that I felt very fortunate that Terri was recommended to us by our realtor. I cannot imagine...
read more
Reply from Terri Presutti
February 9th, 2024 03:32 PM
This is the sweetest review - thanks for making my week!!
B
Bonnie M
Concord, NC
Posted on February 7th, 2024 12:34 AM
Thanks so much for making my clients happy! That makes me happy! Your knowledge and responsive attention to detail is fantastic.
Reply from Terri Presutti
February 7th, 2024 02:02 PM
Thank you so much - love working with you.
C
Christopher C
Mt Pleasant, NC
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 08:48 AM
She is THE BEST!
G
Google U
Posted on January 1st, 2024 11:01 PM
Terri Presutti has received a review with 5 star rating from Google U
K
Krystle R H
Locust, NC
Posted on January 1st, 2024 11:00 PM
It was great experience in a timely manner within with you! Thank-you for helping me become a homeowner!
Reply from Terri Presutti
January 2nd, 2024 12:44 AM
It was my pleasure - thanks for the great review.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.