logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #834673. We are licensed to do business in the states of Oregon, Hawaii, Idaho and Washington. OR ML-176;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jose M
White Salmon, WA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 05:34 PM
Approved for the loan
C
Camilia R
The Dalles, OR
Posted on September 20th, 2023 09:26 PM
Michael Leash at Guild mortgage goes above and beyond to help his clients get to that special closing day! He is a good communicator, knowledgeable & experienced in his field. Highly reccomended.
J
Jennifer J
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:46 PM
Michael Leash has received a review with 5 star rating from Jennifer J
J
Jennifer J
Moro, OR
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:43 PM
Michael is very attentive and knowledgeable in his field. He has a quick response time and enjoyed the easy communication with him. I would refer him again! Thanks so much!
G
Gwen B
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:51 PM
Thank you Michael for all your hard work and Time in helping me through this. You are wonderful at what you do and I would definitely recommend you to anyone going through this process. You helped me to understand it all and awnsered any questions...
read more
G
Gwen B
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:51 PM
Thank you Michael for all your hard work and Time in helping me through this. You are wonderful at what you do and I would definitely recommend you to anyone going through this process. You helped me to understand it all and awnsered any questions...
read more
A
Ashley M
Posted on January 5th, 2023 05:53 PM
Michael Leash was an excellent asset to work both my home loans with. Friendly, kind, and super quick.
S
Sarah G
The Dalles, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
S
Sarah G
Posted on November 19th, 2022 04:58 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
S
Sarah G
Posted on November 19th, 2022 04:58 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.